We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 110
USD 96
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
USD 132
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Orangeburg)
USD 77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Orangeburg(Orangeburg)
USD 147
USD 119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Southern Lodge(Orangeburg)(Great Value!)
USD 90
USD 75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (435)
Filter reviews
435 results
Traveller rating
109
120
108
51
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
109
120
108
51
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanstay at days innnight clerkwaffle housequick stopwafflesfront desk staffpleasant surpriselong drivebarbaramotelregistrationconventionmatthewsmsstormmicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 435 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

The staff is not friendly nor do they make you feel welcomed. The employee would not even check to see if she had a first floor room available for an elderly lady who had an issue with the steps. Our room was filthy, we couldn’t figure out if blood or poop was all over the light, there were holes in the wall and the floors were so dirty we left our schools in with the exception of sleeping. There was chest hair on the sheets of our made bed so we slept on the blanket. The tub was filthy and we decid d we would rather be smelly then catch something from that place. This was the worst place I’ve ever stayed at, and it needs a full remodel and new management with much higher standards.The employees don’t care about the customer so complaining does no good.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank suejohn0413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica W, Front Desk at Days Inn by Wyndham Orangeburg, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

I am sorry to hear of the circumstances surrounding your stay with us at Days Inn. your comment has been forwarded to management for further review and you may also contact the property directly to speak with the Manager concerning this issue.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jessica W, Front Desk at Days Inn by Wyndham Orangeburg, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jessica W, Front Desk Clerk at Days Inn by Wyndham Orangeburg, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 March 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jessica W, Front Desk Clerk at Days Inn by Wyndham Orangeburg, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

We travel with our 2 Portuguese Water Dogs. We always try to go the extra mile to keep a room clean (cover bed with a sheet, wipe dirty feet, etc). We paid extra to stay at this hotel and then were relegated to the trashiest room. Ceiling was peeling and falling, carpet was dirty and smelly and furniture was dusty. I would strongly suggest to Days Inn management if they want to have specific rooms for people with their dogs, then take the darn carpet out and put easy to clean flooring in as Red Roof has done. Had we been able to find a Red Roof for last nite we would have given them our business. So done with Days In with it without dogs!

Stayed: March 2018
Thank tltanger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica W, Front Desk Clerk at Days Inn by Wyndham Orangeburg, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

your feed back is valuable to us and has been forwarded to management for further review.
Thank you .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews