We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Perfect Choice”
other travellers have booked this property
Wake up with coffee on the balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Wake up with coffee on the balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Wake up with coffee on the balcony
A spacious and comfortable condo with 1400 sq. feet. Sleeps 6-8 comfortably!
Front ocean view - Your beach access.
Upgraded kitchen with all the amenities of home including a Keurig machine
Large dining area seats 6-8 comfortably with a grand view of the ocean.
Reclining couches and chair makes the view all that much better in this great living room.
Living room with all the views. Access to balcony, flat screen tv, Blue Ray, stereo, puzzles & books
After a day of fun, enjoy the evening on the balcony  with a glass of wine.
360 degrees of views. Beach houses and the salt water Chanel's offer a bounty of seafood to catch.
Master Bedroom with king size bed, private bath that includes jacuzzi tub, flat screen, and blue ray
Second bedroom with private full bathroom, queen size bed, flat screen TV, large closet, ceiling fan
3rd bedroom has two queen sized beds and private bath, flat screen tv, ceiling fan and Xbox 360.
Oceanfront deck with rocking chairs
Outside pool with a fantastic view
covered pool and jacuzzi
Game Room
Exercise Room
5 Floors of covered parking
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Linda0613
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Perfect Choice”
Reviewed 2 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Barbara's Villa #306 at BeachWalk was absolutely wonderful for our family get-together. We had 6 adults, a teen and 2 toddlers and everyone was happy, comfortable and right at home. Owners Mike and Barbarba had gone above and beyond to ensure we had everything we needed. The condo has a very nice layout, with all 3 bedrooms having their own bathroom. The view out the window in the living room was awesome, low enough that even the toddlers could safely stand and look out at the ocean. There was plenty of seating for everyone, the kitchen was well stocked, the AC was programmed perfectly, the pool area was handy and enjoyable, and the beach chairs and umbrella were a lifesaver. We absolutely enjoyed our stay and will definitely return again and again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SueTurnbu...
1 review
“Peaceful location”
Reviewed 9 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Had a great time and enjoyed our stay at the Beachwalk Villas (306). Would definitely return for another stay!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FamilyFun...
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“If I could give this condo a rating 10 I would!”
Reviewed 11 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I can't say enough about this condo. I like the comfortable atmosphere this villa provides. It's in a very quiet area. We could not ask for more beautiful views and adorable. The owners are the best people to work with, very kind and caring people. This was well worth the money and we will return in 2017.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Liked least: The only disadvantage is that it's across the street but not a deal breaker for me
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2016
Thank you Deanna. We look forward to you and your family staying with us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte...
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Relaxing Time in the Villa with Family of Five”
Reviewed 28 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Accommodations were spacious and practical. Villa has a beautiful view of the ocean and all three bedrooms slept comfortably. My family of time enjoyed our relaxing 5 night stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The ocean view and spaciousness
Liked least: Comforters were a little dusty and the shower liners need to be replaced
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2016
Thank you.. We hope you'll stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammy B
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Loved it!!”
Reviewed 23 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

A wonderful place to stay!! Great views of the ocean.We loved it and are planning our stay for next year!! My grandkids loved the amenities and the ocean just steps away.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2016
Thank you! We look forward to you visiting us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing