We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
4
5
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
5
4
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

Our family of four stayed in Unit 302 August 12-19, 2017. It's a two BR two Bathroom unit, ocean front. This unit is in need of some updates, and a good thorough cleaning. That being said, our stay was satisfactory. The appliances and A/C worked well, and the kitchen was stocked with the necessary basics. Balcony was nice, and access to the beach was convenient.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017 via mobile

The condo we stayed in 501 was great. Really nice view. Our issues was with the owners that live there all time. They do not like renters. Don't won't you there. Wanted to know what Agency we used so they could call and complain about us. Every owner went out of there way to make us feel unwelcome and be sure we would have to park across the street. Never before have I been verbal attached like that.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
5  Thank RGHickey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2016

The apartment was nice, overall, and clean. The furniture was a bit worn and tired looking. A makeover would be nice. The balcony and the view and proximity to the beach was worth overlooking any deficiencies.

Room Tip: Not a hotel. It I see. Condo...
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
Thank saiello5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2016

Our stay at Xanadu-III (unit 604) was wonderful. The unit was spotless when we arrived and appears to be recently updated. It has spectacular view both of the ocean and side-view down along the beach.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Pat J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

The layout was nice. Furniture was very worn. To the point we put a sheet we had brought over the couch to sit on it. 2 out of 3 toilets ran all the time. The walls were patched but not painted. The mattress was stained and the sheets and pillows were as well. Kitchen utensils were very dirty. Dishwasher didn't clean well at all (to the point we only used it once and washed everything else by hand). We had to do an extra spin cycle on most loads of laundry (even medium size loads). There were board games and chairs for the beach and some added toiletries that other places may not supply. There was a discrepancy in the check out times between our confirmation email and what was posted in the room. They did print parking passes for you which was nice. The room overall was clean but appeared very used. One burner on the stove didn't work. But there was a crock pot in the room which was nice. Overall the good outweighs the bad but it's not above average. It's in a nice location and noise level was low. I'd probably stay here again.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank ne335706
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews