We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic family fun”
other travellers have booked this property
Magnificient sunrise from expansive balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Magnificient sunrise from expansive balcony
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Magnificient sunrise from expansive balcony
Living Room
Dining Room and Living Room Overlooking Ocean
Master Bedroom with King Bed and Magnificient Ocean View
First Guest Bedroom with 2 Queen Beds
Second Guest Bedroom with 2 Queen Beds
Expansive Hot Tub
Indoor Pool
Lazy River
Situated on a wide white beach
Sunset on South Myrtle Beach from Balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rblucas20...
Corning, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic family fun”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This condo is extremely clean, well stocked, and in excellent condition. We have stayed in several other North Myrtle Beach condos and this is by far the best. The amenities are well maintained and the beach is beautiful. This is an awesome place to make fabulous family memories. We will definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephensO...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An Excellent Condo in North Myrtle Beach”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We just returned from a week in North Myrtle Beach. Our party consisted of three couples in their late 50s, and this condo was perfect for us. Each couple had at least a queen size bed and their own bathroom.

The location was outstanding. Main Street in NMB was within walking distance and numerous restaurants and grocery stores were a short drive away. All of the other attractions of the Myrtle Beach area were within easy driving distance.

We all enjoyed sitting on the balcony with a direct ocean view while having coffee in the morning or relaxing after dinner. A long walk on the beach was just a short elevator ride away, as was the pool and lazy river.

Anna was a pleasure to deal with. She was extremely organized and promptly responded to any inquiries.

I will look to book the same condo for our next trip to Myrtle Beach.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maypo1975
Grapevine, texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Unit 1205 - Good Choice, great ocean view!”
Reviewed 6 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We found this unit totally comfortable. The view from the 12th floor balcony was wonderful. The balcony fit 6 adults comfortably and we spent most our time out there (when the guys weren't golfing and women weren't shopping). The indoor furniture, while not "beachy" was comfortable and the windows let in plenty of light, so we found the front room to be a relaxing break from the hot sun (in the morning) and wind that was constant. The afternoons were truly pleasant as it was warm and breezy on the balcony without the hot afternoon sun beating down on us. Appliances and accessories were clean and more than adequate. We'd be happy to come back to this unit. A great, comfortable value.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 May 2017
With mostly 5 stars and never anything less than a 4 stars rating in the 10 years that I have managed this rental unit, this one-star rating surprised and bothered me.

First a few facts: This guest rented my unit from 4/22 to 4/29. I was on a business trip at that time. She called and texted after hours to complain about the a few spots on the carpet and some dust. After I received her email on 4/25 about the carpet and refrigerator, I immediately ordered a next day special carpet/refrigerator cleaning. When I informed her of the cleaning, she complained about damp carpet and possible allergies. At that point, I did not want any more drama so I offered her a full refund. So basically, she had stayed in my condo for 4 days for free.

About the condo decoration, it is actually an area of pride for me. It is classy and upscale as can be seen on all my advertising websites. Perhaps it’s a matter of taste.

To better frame the situation, I am including below 2 related emails, one from the guest who stayed at the condo the previous week (4/15 – 4/22) and one from my cleaning service right after this guest left. I have removed the last names and email addresses due to privacy.


From: Maisy xxxx <maisy.xxxx@gmail.com>
To: hnnjade@yahoo.com
Sent: Wednesday, April 26, 2017 8:21 PM
Subject: Re: MB CONDO

Hello Again Anna, We had a wonderful week at your condo! The weather was perfect, beds cozy and the facilities top notch! we left the condo in decent shape when we left and I'm wondering when we can expect to see our deposit returned?

Thank you,
Maisy xxxx

Sent from my iPhone

From: Maria xxxx <xx@hotmail.com>
Date: Sat, Apr 29, 2017 at 10:21 AM
Subject: 1205 Marvista cleaning for 4/22/17

Hi Anna,
I just wanted to let you be aware of how rude the rentals for Saturday 4/22. She called at 11pm not to request cleaning service but to basically just complain and overly exaggerate as if the unit was just trashed when she came. I have never heard any rental in the 9 years I have been working with you as rude as her. She said she was going to threaten to take pictures but I bet she didn't take pictures of how dirty they left considering she's so "clean". If you take a look at the attached picture, I never seen the towels left as dirty as this. They will have to be disposed of because of the darkened. I have never seen anything like this and I hope this is not what they do to other places too.

Thanks,
Abigail
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
rblucas20...
Corning, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent accommodations, fantastic view, family oriented vacation rental.”
Reviewed 1 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We have stayed in North Myrtle Beach several times and this was our favorite condo thus far. The furnishings were high quality, the amenities were very well maintained, and enjoyable attractions were close by. The owner was responsive and very easy to work with. Our grandchildren and the adults spent a lot of quality time on the fabulous beach and in the pools. We will definitely book this condo again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing