We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing and fun beach vacation in a comfortable...”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room area.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room area.
Seating for 4 Kitchenette with fridge, microwave and cooktop. Fully stocked with cooking & eating needs.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
Living room area.
Seating for 4
Kitchenette with fridge, microwave and cooktop. Fully stocked with cooking & eating needs.
Two Queen beds w/flat screen tv on wall
Double sink vanity
New shower/tub.
Balcony view from 12th floor
Partial Pool areas
beach view from balcony
Pool area
Sunrise from balcony
sunset from balcony
Pools
Pools
Beachside of Beach Cove Resort
street side of Beach Cove Resort
Lazy River
Pool Area
Lazy River
Pool Area
Enjoy your toes in the sand
Beautiful beaches
Sunrise over Atlantic Ocean
Clean family beaches
Well lit beach in front of resort for evening strolls and star gazing
Pools are open until 10 p.m. for an evening dip
Pool area is nicely lit for evening swims
Spontaneous fireworks on the beach. Enjoy a light show from the balcony.
Indoor pool and hot tub.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Relaxing and fun beach vacation in a comfortable and well-stocked beachfront condo.”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The condo, with its oceanfront view and central location, was wonderful. It was stocked with everything I and my teenage daughters needed. I particularly liked that we could walk out on the balcony and see, of course, the ocean, but the pools as well. And all we had to do was get our beach gear, go down the elevator, and find a spot on the beach to relax. There was plenty of room for the four of us, too. We didn't want to leave!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa L
1 review
“Comfortable and convenient!”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Only issue was air didn't work when we first arrived. I contacted the owner around 5 pm and (though delayed) she was able to get someone there that night (8pm on a SUNDAY, mind you!!) To have it fixed for us!!! very impressed with her attentiveness. The conso itself was cozy and plenty of room for our small family. Thoroughly enjoyed the pools and beach access was amazing!! Would definitely book it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Clean, well kept condo”
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great experience. We would definitely book this unit again. The unit was clean and cozy. The facilities were perfect for our family. The nearby restaurants and attractions were easily accessable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nealville...
Horse Shoe, North Carolina
2 reviews
“Very impressed with this beach condo.”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We took our 8 year old granddaughter who went from one pool to another. Then we went to the beach to metal detect, swim, play with other children, and fly a kite. Prepared breakfasts & lunches inside. Enjoyed dinners at nearby restaurants. We hope to return next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place, right on the beach”
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Would definitely recommend this rental. We stayed in September so we missed most of the tourist crowds (thankfully!) but were still able to enjoy the pool and beach area. Great room, lots of space..everything was well maintained and we had no issues during our stay.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 65
/
Night
Week
Month
Book instantly, without waiting for the owner to respond.
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing