We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Remodeled and close to beach”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michael A
Virginia, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Remodeled and close to beach”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Across the street from the beach and recently remodeled. Very clean and comfortable. Only 1 frig but kitchen well stocked with appliances and dishes. All TVs are smart TVs so you can run netflix, amazon, etc, or watch cable. No DVD players. Medium sized Pool and hottub behind building. We enjoyed our week there!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2017
Hi Michael,
Thanks for the review! Its great to hear that your family enjoyed the unit, we would love to host you again soon!

Brandon
ALP Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MNHaskins
Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect and large condo! Wonderful stay!”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Place was HUGE and in excellent condition! Perfect part of North Myrtle beach for a vacation, especially for families.
I have stayed in a lot of places before, but this one with the two story layout, all the bedrooms and game room, and very nice kitchen, living room and dining area, was just perfect.
The place was clean when we got there and looked freshly painted and decorated well. Very beachy, but updated feel.
I would recommend this unit and this location for all families and groups. I know some of the guys are planning to rent again in the fall to go golfing.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2017
Thanks for the review! This winter the owner of this unit had us do some extensive renovations and we are glad that it shows! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and would love to host you again in the future!

Brandon
Affordable Large Properties
1-800-621-5575
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anya P
Washington DC, District of Columbia
2 reviews
“Beautiful large two story beach condo”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The place was amazing and in a great North Myrtle Beach location. It was very clean, looked freshly painted and had new furniture. Flat TV screens in each bedroom was a nice touch. Very large living room/kitchen area was great for our family. The kids really liked the game room area upstairs. We are definitely staying here again next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2017
Thanks for the review Anya! The owner of this unit did a large renovation this Spring and it really does show! I'm glad your family enjoyed their stay and we look forward to hosting you next year!

Brandon
Affordable Large Properties
1-800-621-5575
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pamela P
1 review
“Wonderful experience”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I enjoyed my stay at Cherrygrove. Clean rooms.Close to beach.Although I did get stuck on the elevator and took the stairs the rest of my stay...it was worth it!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2017
Thanks for sharing your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we would love to host you again in the future! We will definitely let the HOA at that property know about the elevator.

Brandon
ALP Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing