We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (478)
Filter reviews
478 results
Traveller rating
292
129
38
12
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
292
129
38
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk tanger outlet wine and beer early flight manager's reception charleston airport morning breakfast the location is perfect waffles a great stay room was large shuttle service would stay here again convention center business trip beds were very comfortable folly beach
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 478 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2017

The shuttle to and from the airport and the convention center is a great plus. Room is spacious and well equipped. Breakfast has vegan choices which is a big plus. 15 min away from Charleston and 8 min away from the airpot.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wenchihwu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

Arrived at hotel at 9:00am and our room was ready for us after an early flight from DC.
Room was great, clean and comfortable.
Easy to walk to outlets and restaurants!
Complimentary breakfast had many choices .
Would definitely go back!

Great hotel!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank mary c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

The staff is wonderful and very helpful. The bed is comfortable, the room is clean and spacious. I can't say anything at all bad about this hotel. The even have snacks that are tasty. I had some on one night. They also had hot oatmeal which I love for breakfast. and they have COOKIES!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank eguidry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

Probably best value in Charleston for a room. Room was recently updated, clean and the bar was free and open for a couple of hours in the evening. Free breakfast as well. Close enough to downtown Charleston but without the high cost. Single bedroom was only about $111 online. Fantastic value.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank jpsmith81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

IRMA led us here instead of Atlanta as the storm track veered west. Lovely big room (301) with refrigerator, microwave, sleeper sofa, safe, iron, ironing board, 2 TV's, nice desk work area and large shower with glass doors. Breakfast was OK and there is a decent outdoor pool for kids. Good TV reception with HBO. Nearby restaurants, movie theater and Northside mall.

But I mark them down because of their cheap mattress and box spring. A good king uses two box springs and one mattress to isolate movement when one person turns over or moves at night-which this had (Jamison brand). However, this bed was almost a trampoline and bounced my wife off the bed when I abruptly turned over at night. You can feel every movement your partner makes and this should not happen on a quality bed. We recently stayed at a renovated Fairfield Inn on East Ontario on Chicago and their bed was superb!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank RedMonkey25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews