We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Chipotle location!”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chipotle Mexican Grill
Ranked #157 of 367 Restaurants in North Charleston
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Very good Chipotle location. Best rice I've had at a Chipotle in a while. Super friendly staff here! Would definitely visit again when in this area.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Jon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 18 June 2017

We go there often. We split a bowl - rice , beans, chicken, peppers, salsa,...Very healthy for $8. We'll be back.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Evgeniya D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017

There is always a long line but it moves fast. Lots of options and good quality food. Portions are huge and you can customize to your liking.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank debbiejreed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Just ike several other places by the Tanger mall, it was supposedly open, but we could not get in to eat, as the doors were locked and they were cleaning up

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank bzeau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2016

This is our first visit to a Chipotle Grill. It was prompted by us receiving a promotional coupon in the mail. Having our food made to order in front of our eyes was different and comforting as we supervised and directed what went into our meals. The "chef" was very good! The steak burrito I ordered was HUGE and very filling. The chicken burrito bowl my wife ordered was so large she couldn't finish it. The tables are stainless steel, so not real 'homey'. If you like Mexican/TexMex, this could be the place for you, especially if you're hungry.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 2Birdsfishnfrogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chipotle Mexican Grill also viewed

North Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
North Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
 
North Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
North Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
 
North Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
North Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Chipotle Mexican Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing