We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Renter”
other travellers have booked this property
Lazy river in in front of the unit.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lazy river in in front of the unit.
Atlantic Resort phase III
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Lazy river in in front of the unit.
Atlantic Resort phase III
Oceanfront view from the balcony
Living room containing a flat TV, sleeping sofa
Queen-size sleeping sofa
Large Fully Equipped Kitchen
Master bedroom with a King-size bed with brand new mattress, and new 32' flat TV
Master bedroom with a brand new 32' flat LED TV
2 Queen-size bed in the guest room
Guest bedroom with 2 queen-size beds and a brand new 32' flat LED TV
Swimming pool and a hot tub
Oceanfront lazy river, swimming pool and hottub
Few blocks to the big sky wheel and the 2nd Pier. The resort is at left.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Frankie G
Boise, Idaho
1 review
“Renter”
Reviewed 7 November 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Great location, easy parking & clean condo. Beach, pool & lazy river were convenient and lots of fun.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2016
I am very glad to know you have good stay in my cottage. I am looking forward to hosting you again in your next trip.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rnlawhun
1 review
“Excellent room great location”
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We had an excellent stay during our visit. Our room had everything we needed and then some. The owner was also very helpful and was very quick to respond to us when we needed something or had any questions. Definitely can't wait to return next year. I know that our stay will be above and beyond what we expect. The location is excellent too. Barely had to walk 2 blocks to get to Boardwalk. This room is a much to stay in.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Nov 2016
I am very glad to know you like your stay at my penthouse. I am looking forward to hosting you again in your next trip.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rick l
Cary, North Carolina
2 reviews
“great place to stay!”
Reviewed 30 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

Extremely clean with a beautiful view and central location. Very family oriented with lazy river, indoor and outdoor hot tubs and swimming pools. Inside the condo was big and clean with a large balcony overlooking the ocean. It's only minutes to walk to the great sky wheel and the center of the beautiful Broadwalk. Will definitely return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The condo was big and clean with a large balcony overlooking the ocean.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing