We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cute and clean condo in a quiet, easily...”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the balcony
Capture the sunrise from our balcony Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
View from the balcony
Capture the sunrise from our balcony
Living Room
Large LED TV with Netflix, Roku Media Player
Large queen-sleeper sofa. Condo will accommodate 6 comfortably.
Spacious kitchen with granite countertops
Split bedroom design.
Master bedroom with private bathroom
Master bathroom has large LCD TV and balcony access.
Newly redone master bathroom.
Master shower
Guest bedroom may be configured from two twin beds to swing king upon request.
Large LCD TV featuring Nintendo Wii with over 40 games.
Completely redone guest bathroom.
Guest bathroom shower
Your toes will be in the sand in no time!
Two pools onsite and one outside your door (between C and D buildings).
Two jacuzzis on site.  The one off C-building is open year round and steps from our condo.
Entrance to the building closest to the beach.
View from the beach back to the condo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
audreybea...
Dayton, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cute and clean condo in a quiet, easily accessible location with a great view of the ocean, which is only steps away.”
Reviewed 11 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great, serene location just a few miles north of the much busier area of Myrtle Beach! The balcony provides a wonderful view of the beach and ocean. Literally just a few steps away from the ocean! The condo location is easy to get to and it's location allows for easy access to restaurants, activities and events. Well cared for cute and clean condo with daily living supplies at your fingertips. Owners are very helpful, provide good guidance and promptly respond to questions. There were two of us but we believe four adults could stay comfortably. We had the BEST time!! We hope to visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2017
Thanks for the wonderful review. Pride of ownership shows in our home away from home, and we're glad you were able to enjoy our condo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles C
Madison, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Condo!”
Reviewed 3 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I and the kids loved this condo! Everything you need is there! Great view, full kitchen and all the beach equipment you need! Not to mention comfortable beds! Who could ask for more for such a great price!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TahiriJay
Wooster, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Family-Friendly, Clean, Homey, and Convenient”
Reviewed 29 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
11
people found this review helpful

My family and I stayed at this condo for a week, and it was the best decision I could've made. The owner was very fast to respond to every message, concern or question I had. The condo itself was clean; all hardwood floors and tile (so no ground-in sand or carpet stains to worry about). Lots of towels and extra pillows, blankets were available.
The bedrooms and bathrooms were comfortable, with a pull-out sofa in the living room, which was perfect because my very tall teenage boys didn't have to fight over bed space! There were two sliding doors to the deck/porch, so it was nice to go out there early in the morning directly from the master bedroom and read, not having to worry about waking anyone else up!
The kitchen was well-stocked with appliances, kitchen tools and such, so making meals at the condo was a breeze if you desired to do so; there was a Food Lion less than a mile away. We also appreciated the First Aid Kit...! The freezer also has an ice maker, which was perfect for stocking the beach cooler.
The location was superb! Ocean-front view, 30 second walk to the beach, with a lifeguard station right there where you walked on. We felt safe walking back and forth from the condo to the beach at any time of the day. The showers for rinsing sand were right at the bottom of the stairs to walk up to the condo, which I felt was perfectly located.
There were beach chairs, umbrellas and boogie boards available for us to use, and a whole box of beach toys (for those with younger kids).
There was also a pool with a separate shallow kiddie side, which looked very nice, but we didn't utilize that. Many other condo guests did, though.
Everyone who was staying at the other condo units were very friendly and helpful. We ran into an older couple who had been coming to the same place for 32 years, so that's saying something ! :-)
The access to the local area was perfect. A close drive to just about anywhere, and we felt very safe in the community in which the condo was situated.
If we're fortunate enough to ever come back to Myrtle Beach, this is definitely where we will stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ease of "liveability", the view, and access to local attractions.
Liked least: Hot water availability was challenging (but not the fault of the owner, just a result of the amount of units in the condo community).
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2015
It was our pleasure hosting your family and we hope you make our condo your first choice when visiting Myrtle Beach again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melgardy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great condo. Great location.”
Reviewed 28 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
8
people found this review helpful

Don't be nervous about renting this condo. It is really fabulous. Beach is 30 seconds away. Owners were awesome to communicate with. Close enough to all the attractions but far enough away for those that like it a bit quieter. Would definitely stay here again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2015
Thank you for staying with us and we hope that you keep us in mind for your next visit to Myrtle Beach!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing