We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Christmas on the beach”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cynthia e
1 review
“Christmas on the beach”
Reviewed 29 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

The condo was very nice, the weather was perfect. We had a very merry Christmas. Looking forward to next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margaret...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This was one of our most memorable vacations, thanks to the owners of condo 217. Comfortable, beach accessible, & all the amenities needed for a wonderful vacation.
Thank you & we hope to see you soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarkF5055
2 reviews
“Great Condo”
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We have stayed at this condo for the past 5 years. It has a great location for family -
friendly spot on Myrtle Beach. The condo is always very clean and has been maintained with pride by the owner. The complex has elevator if stairs are a issue. The owner has always been very easy to work with and always responses when contacted. I would highly recommend this unit for a great time at the beach.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2017
Thanks Mark! It's been a pleasure to host you and your family for the psat five years!

Also, all three bathrooms will be renovated this winter for next year's stay!

Thanks,
jEFF Caron
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WilliamB1...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great condo”
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great condo Jeff easy to deal with. Just perfect Clean with everything a family needs. Close to the beach Will stay again

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Thanks Bill! It was great having you and your family stay with us!

Can't wait to hear from you again!

jEFF Caron
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanderer3...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Felt Like at Home”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay at Pelican Watch was amazing. The condo was well cleaned and we had everything we needed. As soon as we arrived we felt at home. The rooms where well prepared and we had enough room to lounge around during the rainy days. The only down fall is the sofa bed. It is not comfortable at all and the bars of the frame could be felt through the mattress. Luckly we had brought an air matress just in case. But other than that, I would love to stay at this location again as it is super close to everything and easy to get around. Not to mention the pool is right next to the beach. We loved it, but most of the children enjoyed it the most.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing