We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We love this place!!!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
kichen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
kichen
pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kimberley...
Louisville, Kentucky
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“We love this place!!!”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This Myrtle Beach condo was absolutely lovely and we never felt so at home staying any other place. Brian & Nancy have anything & everything in the condo that you could ask for. Here you will find the kitchen cabinets packed full of dishes, pot & pans, a microwave, electric can opener, towels, beach towels, games, movies galore, they supply toilet paper, paper towels, laundry detergent & dryer sheets, there are beach toys and chairs, even a beach umbrella.
We were so very pleased with this condo, we will definitely return.
Thank you so much Nancy & Brian!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Kim, We are so happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay in Myrtle Beach. We work hard to make our chest feel at home. Thanks for the nice review. Hope to here from you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jackson, NJ
Reviewed 10 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tipp City, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Aug 2016
Thank you Andi so glad you had a good time. Nancy and myself appreciate your kind words. Hope to here from you in the future.

Brian & Nancy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
andilsw20...
Tipp City, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Comfortable, relaxing accommodations”
Reviewed 4 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Brian and Nancy provide all the comforts of home with this condo. Surrounding area was very quiet and relaxing. We enjoyed our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing