We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Thanks Wayne”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
Building Front Bedroom #3
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Pool
Building Front
Bedroom #3
Kitchen
pool
hot tub
balcony
kitchen
kitchen
kitchen
Bedroom 2
hall bathroom
bedroom 3
master bedtoom
master bedroom
master bedroom
master bedroom
balcony
living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Navigate7...
1 review
“Thanks Wayne”
Reviewed 17 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Great family place, unit very clean and well stocked, lots of family things to do, will definitely come again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2018
Thanks. Glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayo Samor...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Thank you Wayne”
Reviewed 11 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Thank you Wayne!! I appreciate the compassion you showed when my family member became ill. I will rent again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2018
Sorry you couldn't make.
Hope you will rent again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
waiting4g...
Clayton, North Carolina
1 review
“Christmas at ther beach”
Reviewed 30 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Thank you Wayne for allowing us to stay at your condo for christmas. The location was great!!!! It was exactly as pictured. Plenty of room and storage, very well equipped. Furniture was very comfortable and felt like home. Loved the balcony as well. Would definitely stay again. Wayne was prompt with answering all my questions. Loved everything.
Thank you and happy New Year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maura W
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful Family Vacaction”
Reviewed 16 December 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We aboslutely loved our vacation to this three bedroom condo- it is perfect for a family! Lovely rooms, very spacious and the washer dryer right in the unit was perfect coming back from the beach! It was a very quick walk to the beach, just a block away, and a quick drive to anything vacation related! We could cook our own meals here in addition to going out, which gave it a nice relaxing feeling too! I highly recommend for a family vacation! Thank you Wayne!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Dec 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
patricrho...
Chesterfield, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Condo stay”
Reviewed 23 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was nice. You could sit outside and enjoy the view.Quiet area, and a short walk to the beach.
The pool was nice also.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing