We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Sunrise and Sunset”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ocean side of property
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Ocean side of property
Kitchenette
Entering into unit
Iron/Board
Dinette area
Queen size sofa bed
King size bed
Extra large dresser
Balcony overlooking pool and ocean
Chairs/umbrellas available to rent from Lifeguards
Morning sunrise from balcony
Outdoor pool
Indoor Pool
View of sunbathing area from balcony
Short walkway direct to beach
Lazy River
Lobby
Pool Side Bar (open seasonally)
Gazebo
Kids Activities
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
gatorbaby...
Rossville, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Beautiful Sunrise and Sunset”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This is the second year in a row I have stayed here. We love it. The view is so beautiful. The condo is just right for 3 people. The shows there are very entertaining for the whole family. The staff is very friendly. You can stay on the beach all day go up to the condo get refreshed and head back down to the pool for a evening swim. We had a wonderful time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Thank you and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you come back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mppwoody
Newport, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“great view but needs a lot of work”
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This had a great view but the whole place needs cleaned and a lot of work. The elevators did not work and one was actually smoking when we arrived. Ended up having to use stairs for most of our stay. Took 30 minutes to actually catch an elevator. The room had all furniture pushed up against the walls and carpet was filthy. Housekeeping only cleaned 2 times but they did bring towels. The kitchen in the room was filthy. The front of the stove had splatters all over it. Only one of our room keys ever worked. We were woke up two times by delivery people in the middle of the night when we hadn't ordered anything. I loved the view, the beach, and the balcony. WiFi never worked in five days.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
I am sincerely sorry for the issues you encountered during your stay. The flooring has already been scheduled to be replaced, and all resort and housekeeping issues will be immediately addressed with the property management company. We do appreciate being advised and our intent is for each guest to enjoy their stay without incident.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DateNiteD...
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good for the money”
Reviewed 3 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was a first for us to rent a sight unseen place that was not a chain so if unit not acceptable there were others to move to. No real major issues. No pics of bathroom which while clean was small and out of date for a "Condo" unit not a motel room. The kitchen while offered a full oven/stove and Ref. There was NO counter space and I being 5 ft tall could not reach the overhead cabinets where all the kitchen items were stored. The bed was comfortable and nicely dressed. The couch was roomy and the dinette was stylish and nice.
The balcony is very small and only the plastic stack-able chairs could fit. My biggest complaint was the the carpet is very dirty. White socks turned black! Had to keep socks or shoes on feet at all times. Not sure of the cleaning arrangements for that. Yes it was very affordable but I am not sure I would rent again unless I had heard or seen updates and clean or replaced carpets. View is very limited as both buildings on each side sit closer to the shore!!!!
This was advertised as a condo. This building is very very old and is/was an old motel.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ocean Front, Full size Ref
Liked least: Dirty Carpets, Kitchen/Bath
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Dec 2016
Thank you for your view. We do apologize for the condition of the carpet and are currently addressing the issue with the resort management. However, although the unit may be in an older building, I must say that is it direct oceanfront and the view of the ocean is a beautiful one!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trek61687...
2 reviews
“Great unit and location”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Prompt communications and no surprises. The unit was exactly as advertised. Really great location, nice pools and hot tubs. Good on site breakfast options. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
We really appreciated your review! We hope to hear from you again on another trip.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joan F
King George, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Comfy and Convenient at Myrtle Beach”
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was our second year in this unit, and hopefully will not be our last. The accommodations have all that we require and the location is excellent. Wonderful view from the balcony and a quick jaunt to the beach.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and always appreciate return visitors!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing