We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friends birthday ”

Senor Frog's Myrtle Beach
Reserve with OpenTable
Senor Frog's Myrtle Beach is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #19 of 959 Restaurants in Myrtle Beach
Cuisines: Mexican, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Romantic, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Buffet, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Takeout
Description: COME FOR THE FOOD , STAY FOR THE FUN AND UNLEASH YOUR FIESTA WITH US! WHAT THE FROG! STARTING IN 1969, WE'VE BEEN YOUR "INFAMOUS PARTY SCENE" Taste our Signature Drinks in our World Famous YARD, and experience all the unique and fun that makes your life! If you've ever been to a Señor Frog's, anywhere around the world, you already know that we're a place where people of all backgrounds hang together, dance, sing and basically act the way they want without worrying about silly rules and regulations. Our philosophy is simple: have fun, let yourself go and Get into the Party...
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

ELI WAS SUPER AWESOME
WE CAME TO EAT. It was delicious, she was extremely nice!

Will definitely come back!!

Thank jean2218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's Myrtle Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thanks for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,124)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

746 - 750 of 2,124 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Eli has been such an amazing server! Could not have asked for better and that’s coming from a server herself

Thank jen_cha93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's Myrtle Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thanks for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Super loud, zany, crowded, Mexican comfort food restaurant, right in the middle of Broadway at the Beach. Water views.

Thank vinamarbad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's Myrtle Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thanks for your review Marina

We'll share your comments with our team in order to improve your experience on your next visit.

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

The food was delicious. Everything came out hot and within a reasonable amount of time. Our waitress Elena was AMAZING! She was very nice and fun to talk to. Definitely recommend spending money here

Thank Darius R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's Myrtle Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thanks for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We had an awesome time! Great food, great service, and fun! Thanks Christian for making our dinner and time together fun!

Thank Angela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's Myrtle Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thanks for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Senor Frog's Myrtle Beach also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Senor Frog's Myrtle Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing