We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Daughters b-day bash!”
Review of Senor Frog's

Senor Frog's
Reserve with OpenTable
Senor Frog's is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #6 of 948 Restaurants in Myrtle Beach
Cuisines: Mexican, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Bar Scene, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Groups
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Buffet, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Takeout
Description: HELLO FROGGIES If you've ever been to a Senor Frog's, anywhere around the world, you already know that we're a place where people of all backgrounds hang together, dance, sing and basically act the way they want without worrying about silly rules and regulations. Our philosophy is simple: have fun, let yourself go and unleash your fiesta!!
Reviewed 6 April 2018

What a night! We came to Señor Frogs for my daughters 9th birthday and the service was great and so was our food. Our server Katie ended the night by having the entire outside sing happy birthday to my daughter which made her night! We will definitely be back.. 5 stars for you Señor Frogs!!!!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jwisniski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thanks for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,136)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

680 - 684 of 2,137 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018

Super loud, zany, crowded, Mexican comfort food restaurant, right in the middle of Broadway at the Beach. Water views.

Thank Marina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thanks for your review Marina

We'll share your comments with our team in order to improve your experience on your next visit.

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

The food was delicious. Everything came out hot and within a reasonable amount of time. Our waitress Elena was AMAZING! She was very nice and fun to talk to. Definitely recommend spending money here

Thank Darius R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thanks for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Came to dinner with my family, it was our first time at Senor Frogs. The atmosphere, the drinks, and our food was great, along with our server Sam who made the experience very enjoyable. Next time we are in the area we will definitely be back to visit!!!! :)

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kathysauls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thanks for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We had an awesome time! Great food, great service, and fun! Thanks Christian for making our dinner and time together fun!

Thank Angela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thanks for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Senor Frog's also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Senor Frog's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing