We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kind of like a Mexican TGI Fridays”
Review of Senor Frog's

Senor Frog's
Ranked #18 of 955 Restaurants in Myrtle Beach
Cuisines: Mexican, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Bar Scene, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Buffet, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Takeout
Description: HELLO FROGGIES If you've ever been to a Senor Frog's, anywhere around the world, you already know that we're a place where people of all backgrounds hang together, dance, sing and basically act the way they want without worrying about silly rules and regulations. Our philosophy is simple: have fun, let yourself go and unleash your fiesta!!
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Super loud, zany, crowded, Mexican comfort food restaurant, right in the middle of Broadway at the Beach. Water views.

Thank Marina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thanks for your review Marina

We'll share your comments with our team in order to improve your experience on your next visit.

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,101)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

725 - 729 of 2,101 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

The food was delicious. Everything came out hot and within a reasonable amount of time. Our waitress Elena was AMAZING! She was very nice and fun to talk to. Definitely recommend spending money here

Thank Darius R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thanks for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We had an awesome time! Great food, great service, and fun! Thanks Christian for making our dinner and time together fun!

Thank Angela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thanks for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

This restaurant has a lot of entertainment to offer for families or couples. The live DJ entertainment and balloon maker kept the kids entertained. Our server was very friendly and attentive. Everyone enjoyed their meal. The enchiladas were tasty.

Thank KDmomof4kids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thanks for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We had a great meal and excellent service. Seemed busy, but the line to get in moved fast. We had a big party of 9 and they made a table for us. Jarad was an excellent waiter. Even though the kitchen was backed up, he gave us updates and kept checking on us. Everyone had a great meal and they were able to accommodate my gluten free diet. Kids had a blast with dancing and singing karaoke. DJ was fun! Will definitely go back!

Thank Becky F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thanks for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Senor Frog's also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Senor Frog's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing