We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cute and close to beach!”
other travellers have booked this property
Brand new cottage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Brand new cottage
Living room Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Brand new cottage
Living room
Living room
46' Smart TV with Netflix
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master bedroom
King bed
Bunkbed
Bunk bed
Patio table
Gas Grill
Brand new neighbourhood
Swimming pool
Swimming pool
Broadway
Family Kingdom
Water Park
Sunrise
Beach sunrise
Five minutes walking to the tennis court
Living room with s queen-size sleeping sofa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Cute and close to beach!”
Reviewed 3 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This little house was great for a small group of friends! Very close to the beach, and would definitely rent again! The rooms were great for kids and families as well. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael H
1 review
“Great, cozy house”
Reviewed 11 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We found the listing to be extremely worth the cost. It's so close to the beach and one of the main streets of Myrtle Beach, we never had problems finding something to do. The house itself is also quite cozy. There are plenty of beds, a nice fenced off back patio area, and everything we could have possibly needed for our 3 night stay. While we never met Frank, he communicated everything we needed clearly and he was able to answer every question we had without a problem. Highly recommend this place.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Nov 2016
I am very glad to know you like your stay at my cottage. I am looking forward to hosting you again in your next trip.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael H
1 review
“Great trip to Myrtle Beach”
Reviewed 28 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Feng's cottage was absolutely perfect for our needs. Very clean, spacious, and everything we needed was included. About a block and a half to beach and right across from the pool. Didn't use pool but people we're in it and you didn't even notice if you were in the cottage. We had 2 couples staying here for a night and it worked out great. About a 10 minute taxi to Broadway at the Beach.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rick l
Cary, North Carolina
2 reviews
“I love this cottage!”
Reviewed 3 January 2016 for a stay in November 2015

My family of 4 absolutely loved this cottage. It's very close to the beach. Just few minutes walking. Great location and well maintained rental which was perfect for our family. The neighborhood is very quite at night. The cottage has everything you would need to relax and enjoy a few days at the beach. I will for sure be returning here next year!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing