We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun!”

Ripley's Marvelous Mirror Maze
Book In Advance
More Info
USD 10.74*
and up
Ripley's Marvelous Mirror Maze in Myrtle Beach
Ranked #65 of 73 things to do in Myrtle Beach
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: ENDLESS SELFIES! You'll come face-to-face with your cute mug over and over as you attempt to find your way out of our labyrinth of mirrors and LED lights. Don't worry, we send search parties every half hour.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children, Wheelchair access
Reviewed 6 April 2018

My kids loved the mirror maze- they wanted to do it over and over again. Highly recommend! The price was reasonable- there are 2 different mazes to go through. My kids ages 10 - 15 all loved it.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank vinamarbad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corey H, Public Relations Manager at Ripley's Marvelous Mirror Maze, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Thank you for visiting Ripley's Mirror Maze. We are so glad you had a great time and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (144)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 8 reviews
"selfies"
in 2 reviews
"passes"
in 4 reviews
"blast"
in 7 reviews
"boardwalk"
in 3 reviews
Filter

17 - 21 of 144 reviews

Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

The mirror maze is a challenge for anyone. It is really cool feeling your way through the mirrors. They offer 3d glass for $1. We never tried them. They provide gloves to avoid finger prints on the mirrors.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank ericbJ4556SY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bethany M, Public Relations Manager at Ripley's Marvelous Mirror Maze, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you for visiting Ripley's Mirror Maze. We are so glad you had a great time. Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018

it was amazing,ended up getting lost a few times would love to do this with my kids, good Experience

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank 82lloydm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bethany M, Public Relations Manager at Ripley's Marvelous Mirror Maze, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you for visiting Ripley's Mirror Maze. We are so glad you had a great time. Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

This is a small venue but fun nonetheless. Good for kids, teenagers and us “big kids”. It doesn’t take long to go through but your visit can be stretched by going through 2 or 3 times.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank PoompasDucks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corey H, Public Relations Manager at Ripley's Marvelous Mirror Maze, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2017

Thank you for visiting Ripley's... I'm so glad you had a good time. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for taking the time to review us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2017

OH MY-My husband and I laughed our way through this! It was absolutely awesome! Highly recommend it, unless your claustrophobic-We enjoyed it so much we went through it a 2nd time!!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank wagz89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corey H, Public Relations Manager at Ripley's Marvelous Mirror Maze, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Thank you for visiting Ripley's... I'm so glad you had a good time. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for taking the time to review us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ripley's Marvelous Mirror Maze also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Ripley's Marvelous Mirror Maze? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing