We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“By Far the Best pizza here!!!!”
Review of Corrado's Pizza

Corrado's Pizza
Ranked #375 of 960 Restaurants in Myrtle Beach
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

I crave their pizza. They are in the Myrtle Beach Mall. It is always perfect! I’m from NYC and I am super fussy about my pizza! So happy they deliver. Fast, efficient, super luscious pizza..great guys that work there. The cheese is super...sauce to die for....you can call 15 minutes ahead and order.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank JB1894
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (38)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 38 reviews

Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

We got a takeout pizza. Very nice pizza. You can get pizza by the slice. Calzone, bread sticks, salads, etc. the two guys that were there were very nice. We would get pizza from there again.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Bob0409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018 via mobile

Best place for carry out pizza - hands down. It’s been a family favorite for many years. Can’t beat the pizza crust - just like NY style pizza. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Tamara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

This is my second visit. Had a mushroom slice and a pepperoni slice. Nice sauce and really excellent crisp crust. The slices are large and tasty.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank tcc1903
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2016

The food is always great! We usually order the same thing. Garlic rolls as an apetizer and stromboli for the main course. We have had pizza and other entrees and all is great. There are several TV's with a variety of shows- cartoons to news. Next door, part of the same building, is an ice cream store so if dessert is on your agenda you will want to stop. We usually eat too much and have only had ice cream on one occasion. There is a nice outdoor playground if you have children and picnic table so you can eat there if you choose. Our granddaughter likes the pizza and the playground. She is the reason we got ice cream once, usually she is too full also.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Christena K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Corrado's Pizza also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Corrado's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing