We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Terrace
Terrace
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
The Full Bunk Bedroom
The Full Bunk Bedroom
The Full Bunk Bedroom
The Full Bunk Bedroom
The Full Bunk Bedroom
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Second Terrace
Lobby
Lobby
Second Terrace
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Grounds
Beach
Beach
Street
Balcony view
View from the ocean
Living Room
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Second bathroom
Side view of the buiding
Sunrise from the Balcony
Moon over ocean from the balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bernie M
Valley City, North Dakota
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 6 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
11
people found this review helpful

The pictures do not due the condo justice. The condo is bright, cheery and is larger than the pictures show. It is right on the beach! We had breakfast on the deck and enjoyed ourselves from morning to night. The condo is in the perfect location with many things to do located very close. The owners are wonderful to work with. They gave us tidbits where to shop, lunch, happy hour appetizers, activities and grocery shopping. Our stay was wonderful beyond words. It is a great place for families, seniors and in our case a ladies get-away. It is safe, secure, very friendly and relaxing.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael W
Dennison, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
88 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Perfect Vacation”
Reviewed 13 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
6
people found this review helpful

First off the owners are fantastic. They answered all of our questions leading up to our arival. The condo is exactly like the pictures show and the description says. It is directly on the ocean. The view fron the balcony is amazing. I have been to Myrtle Beach many times and this is the best view I have ever had,
There is ample parking for the property. We were able to park under cover the entire week. The pool is beautiful. The deck has been recently updated. The view from the pool deck is incredible also.
The property sits at the end of the road. There are no other hotels past it for a few blocks. We noticed numerous times how busy the beach was to our north, but there was hardly anyone on the beach in front of our property.
The owners have done a great job stocking this condo with beach towels, beach chairs and other beach toys. All the items that you stuff in your car to bring to Myrtle are already there.
The property is also close to most major attractions. There are plenty of great restuarants with in 5-10 minutes and Broadway at the Beach is roughly 10-15 minutes.
We will definitely be booking soon for next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing on that list
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful Vacation!!! ”
Reviewed 24 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Beautiful condo with so many extras! Everything you need in the kitchen, so many beach towels, beach toys, beach chairs. The king bed was very comfortable and I absolutely loved the pillows!! Beautiful views from the balcony! We met a lot of nice people! We loved our stay and we plan on booking for next year too!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shoebase
Columbus, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent/Beautiful Oceanview right on beach”
Reviewed 18 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This condo is exactly as advertised and is more than enough room for a couple. I loved drinking my coffee on the balcony and enjoying the beautiful ocean view every morning. I liked the fact that the the complex was the last on the street so the beach was never crowded. If you did want drinks and a crowd there is a bar/restaurant a short walk away that always looked busy. There weren't a ton of shops or places to eat within walking distance, but there were a few which was plenty for us. The condo was about 10-15 minutes from barefoot landing which has a lot of quaint shops and places to eat. There is also a million places to eat only two minutes away. The condo was completely stocked with towels, chairs, games, books, and toiletries, etc. We had a very relaxing and enjoyable vacation at this condo and we would definitely stay here again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: balcony view
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vtmom01
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect beach getaway!”
Reviewed 24 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This rental is amazing! The view from the balcony is amazing,the sunrise is right outside your window,(we even saw Dolphins right from the balcony!) The owners are fabulous to work with!!! The condo is clean,and very well stocked with every thing you could need! The location is great, VERY close to alot of the major attractions in the area. We would stay here again in a heartbeat!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing