We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“home away from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“home away from home”
Reviewed 27 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

location was excellent,room was like new ,all furniture and appliances were great.hotel people asked how we were every time we passed them and asked if we needed anything.pools,all of them were clean .beach was awsome, weather was great all week .hated to go home

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2013
Thanks for the great review. Please come and see us again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“holiday sands 1215”
Reviewed 11 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

we enjoyed our stay at holiday sands south beach.
cond 1215 has every thing you need to have a nice vacation with plenty of space for a family
to enjoy myrtle beach with lots of good shopping nearby and many golf courses to play at.the two bedroom condo has limited ocean view
but it is right on the beach and well maintained by the property managers

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2013
Thank you for the review, we hope to see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Myrtle Beach”
Reviewed 17 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I ask for ocean front Received ocean view

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Mar 2013
Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback. If at anytime our guests receive a receipt and confirmation of a property, view, or location they did not ask for, please contact us immediatly.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing