We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A slice of heaven on earth”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the Balcony
Front of Building View from the Balcony looking toward Ocean
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
43 reviews
View from the Balcony
Front of Building
View from the Balcony looking toward Ocean
View from balcony looking toward Marsh
Living Room with Sleeper Sofa
Master Bedroom, Queen Size Bed
2nd Bedroom, 2 double Beds
Master Bath
2nd Bathroom
Entrance
Pool behind Building
Exercise Room
Tennis Courts and Basketball Courts
Kitchen
View from Kitchen Window at Pool
Ternnis and Basketball Courts
View from Porch
Marsh Behind Building
Birds on Sandbar
Bar on Site
Grills behind Condo
Hot Tub
Indoor/Outdoor Pool
Pool
Pool in Front of Building
Restaurant on Site
Walkway
Tennis and Basketball Courts
Breeze Way
View from Balcony at High Tide
2nd Pool  Behind Building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kimaburro...
Kingsland, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A slice of heaven on earth”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was the first time staying in this unit and at this resort. We can't blame Daryl for the weather but we can say thank for allowing us to stay in your beautiful condo. Everything was better than perfect and I am mourning my morning coffee on your balcony. Even with the rain it was simply heaven on earth. We would stay here again in a heartbeat. Thank you for making the summer vacation before our son moves away for college a truly memorable one.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location but ok condo”
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great location! Beautiful view of the ocean and inlet. Very close to everything! Condo was very small. I wouldn't recommend more than 2-3 people, because it would be tight. Kitchen was very clean. The rest of the condo was very dusty. Visible dust on blinds, lamps, remotes, etc. Also, I found dried dog poop under the guest bed that had been there for awhile. Could do a better job cleaning. Master mattress is ok. Guest mattresses were not comfortable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2017
Just finished construction inside the condo. Reason for dust. Talked to cleaners about other issues. Sleeps 4 comfortably but can handle 6
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“this place was perfect...”
Reviewed 13 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

we love North Myrtle, this location was perfect, close to all the best shopping, and food......the views were amazing, the onsite restaurant was very nice with great food, the pools clean and lots of comfortable chairs......the condo it's self was beautiful, everything you could need was there, even our little fur girl Molly was able to go....we had the best vacation week ever..........thank you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UPSTATENY...
Syracuse, New York
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Awesome place to stay, even better customer service.”
Reviewed 12 February 2017 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

First of all Daryl and his wife are extremely nice people who answered all of my many questions as this is the first condo I ever booked. Daryl was very patient. You can see and hear the ocean from the balcony. The unit is at the end of a dead end, the ending being a small river or creek which runs into the ocean. The unit itself is decorated nice and well -kept. You have access to the indoor pool at the complex next door (a short walk). It did have an outdoor pool but it was too cold swim outside. Overall I would definitely book again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RyanDapo
West Suffield, Connecticut
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay, with beautiful ocean views!”
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I enjoyed our stay here. My husband felt it was small, but for the location, price, views and ability to bring our dog, a great value! We didn't spend a ton of time in the condo but I was happy with the space. I liked being on the end and the second floor was perfect. There are two pools to choose from and our favorite was the one directly behind the building. It was usually quiet and not as crowded as the other pool. The only hard part was bathrooms were not available poolside so we had to run the kiddos up to the condo if needed. We enjoyed the easy access to the beach and pools. We had friends and family that came to visit with no trouble. The only thing I would recommend is a good cleaning; the molding and ceiling fans need to be wiped down. This was not something that would prevent me from staying there. Overall, great location, amazing views and we all had a great time in Myrtle!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing