We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay, with beautiful ocean views!”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the Balcony
Front of Building View from the Balcony looking toward Ocean
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
View from the Balcony
Front of Building
View from the Balcony looking toward Ocean
View from balcony looking toward Marsh
Living Room with Sleeper Sofa
Master Bedroom, Queen Size Bed
2nd Bedroom, 2 double Beds
Master Bath
2nd Bathroom
Entrance
Pool behind Building
Exercise Room
Tennis Courts and Basketball Courts
Kitchen
View from Kitchen Window at Pool
Ternnis and Basketball Courts
View from Porch
Marsh Behind Building
Birds on Sandbar
Bar on Site
Grills behind Condo
Hot Tub
Indoor/Outdoor Pool
Pool
Pool in Front of Building
Restaurant on Site
Walkway
Tennis and Basketball Courts
Breeze Way
View from Balcony at High Tide
2nd Pool  Behind Building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RyanDapo
West Suffield, Connecticut
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay, with beautiful ocean views!”
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I enjoyed our stay here. My husband felt it was small, but for the location, price, views and ability to bring our dog, a great value! We didn't spend a ton of time in the condo but I was happy with the space. I liked being on the end and the second floor was perfect. There are two pools to choose from and our favorite was the one directly behind the building. It was usually quiet and not as crowded as the other pool. The only hard part was bathrooms were not available poolside so we had to run the kiddos up to the condo if needed. We enjoyed the easy access to the beach and pools. We had friends and family that came to visit with no trouble. The only thing I would recommend is a good cleaning; the molding and ceiling fans need to be wiped down. This was not something that would prevent me from staying there. Overall, great location, amazing views and we all had a great time in Myrtle!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bjkremer9...
Dayton, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing condo - wonderful owners”
Reviewed 10 August 2016 for a stay in May 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We have been renting from Daryl and his wife every spring for the last 5 or 6 years. This condo is in a wonderful location and is always clean, well stocked and kept updated. Very close to the beach and a superb view from the balcony. We are able to take our two small dogs and that is a huge plus. We are already booked for next Spring - do not pass up this condo, you will not regret it and will never want to leave. Daryl is very responsive and great to work with. We plan to keep coming for many years!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jwheat122...
Raleigh, North Carolina
2 reviews
“Fabulous Condo!!!”
Reviewed 25 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I have stayed in this condo for several years. It is absolutely the best. It is very convenient to wonderful restaurants and other activities. The views are spectacular! It's on the second floor which makes it very easy to take out my dog. Daryl and Brenda are wonderful to work with! I hope to be returning for many years to come! It is simply the BEST vacation condo!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tmd05
Zeeland, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing condo”
Reviewed 22 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Such a clean, and nice little condo. My boyfriend and I went here for a week and loved every minute of it. The owners are super nice, making sure you have everything you need! Definitely would come here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect quiet location with fantastic access”
Reviewed 21 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My fiance and I were looking for a sunshine, beach getaway from the hustle and bustle of Chicago and we found it perfectly with this rental. The beach wasn't crowded and the other beachgoers were very friendly. We took our 7 month old puppy and she had the time of her life playing on the beach and in the waves. Folks stopped to greet her and us and couldn't have been friendlier. The rental is cozy and had everything we needed. We had two friends join us mid week and they enjoyed their stay with us as well. The kitchen was tight but served it's purpose. We loved sitting on the porch and watching the beach. The ease and access to pools, hot tub, grills, etc. was wonderful. We will definitely be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Kitchen
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing