We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Reluctant Review”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the Balcony
Front of Building View from the Balcony looking toward Ocean
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
View from the Balcony
Front of Building
View from the Balcony looking toward Ocean
View from balcony looking toward Marsh
Living Room with Sleeper Sofa
Master Bedroom, Queen Size Bed
2nd Bedroom, 2 double Beds
Master Bath
2nd Bathroom
Entrance
Pool behind Building
Exercise Room
Tennis Courts and Basketball Courts
Kitchen
View from Kitchen Window at Pool
Ternnis and Basketball Courts
View from Porch
Marsh Behind Building
Birds on Sandbar
Bar on Site
Grills behind Condo
Hot Tub
Indoor/Outdoor Pool
Pool
Pool in Front of Building
Restaurant on Site
Walkway
Tennis and Basketball Courts
Breeze Way
View from Balcony at High Tide
2nd Pool  Behind Building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
HMeiburg
Pickerington, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Reluctant Review”
Reviewed 15 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Me, my gf, her son, and my dog visited again for two weeks in early Ocfober. This is a perfect place for a small family that loves the beach. The owner is easy to work with, and the unit is very well equipped. There is a grocery store w/in two miles, and almost anything else w/in 5 miles. The view and beach are amazing.

We hope to return again next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Owners and location
Liked least: not sharp knives
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“We finally found our vacation spot!!!”
Reviewed 10 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

This place is fabulous! We're so ready to go back (wish we could every weekend). The owners are nice and were great to work with. The layout of the condo was great, it was "homey" and had everything you need. The view from the balcony was absolutely wonderful, just like being on your own little island. Location was good, it's a private area and yet close to everything. And the best part, it's pet-friendly!!! Our baby girl, Daisy (she's a 11-year old yellow lab mix) who we never leave home without,absolutely loved the place, especially relaxing on the balcony! Our only complaint is that we didn't stay long enough! We will definitely be back on a regular basis. Thanks Daryl and Brenda for sharing your wonderful place. It is truly a blessing!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Exceeded expectations”
Reviewed 4 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Terrific place to stay. Clean, has everything needed to move right in and enjoy your vacation. The location is great. Two thumbs up!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jwheat122...
Raleigh, North Carolina
2 reviews
“This condo is the BEST!”
Reviewed 29 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

This condo is wonderful. It is centrally located. There was so much to do, especially a lot of "retail therapy". There were also lots of restaurants near by. My favorite is Bimini's and of course Ocean Annie's is right on the beach and offers local bands and fabulous drinks in the afternoon. The views were fabulous. It was wonderful sitting on the balcony at sunset and early in the morning. The owners are wonderful to work with. This condo is like being at home with a better view. My friends and I are definitely planning to return next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The best thing about this condo is the location.
Liked least: I can't think of anything I didn't like about the condo.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great owners to work with!!!”
Reviewed 26 April 2013 for a stay in June 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Great 2 bedroom condo on the beach at a great price. The best part is this is one of the very few locations in Myrtle Beach that allow pets. Our little Zoe would much prefer to sit on the balcony here than stay home in a kennel. I have rented from Daryl for 2 summer vacations now and am returning in 2013 for number 3. Location is great and most of your Myrtle Beach attractions are a short drive away. Just a short walk down the beach is Ocean annies and a little farther walk is apache Pier. I could go on and on but the previous reviews and the listing will pretty much tell you everything

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing