We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The view was amazing!!! The room was clean and...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tiffany O
Macon, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The view was amazing!!! The room was clean and well kept.”
Reviewed 19 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I would definitely recommend this condo to friends and family!!! We will be back in a few months. I love the dvd rental and the onsite restaurant.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and the fact that we had three restrooms in a three bedroom condo!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Not what I expected!”
Reviewed 23 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

I was very disappointed with the condition of room. Very cramped with lots of furniture, misc owners items stored in closets giving no room for us. No trashcan in kitchen or master bath. I killed a cockroach about every night that we were there. Extra blow up mattress has a leak. Baseboards dirty and food splatters on wall etc. I will not be staying there again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Williamsport, KY, United States
Reviewed 24 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Jun 2013
Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Good overall, but not great”
Reviewed 27 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Our condo was clean, and the location was great with a beautiful view over the marsh.
However, the condo was not in the best of condition, as it had not been updated. The galley kitchen was very difficult to work in as there was only a tiny counter space and the bathrooms were in need of updating. The owner had too many personal things on display in the condo. The chairs each had 3 pillows on them. There were so many knick-knacks out that there was no place to set down a coffee cup, or your laptop. The staff at Vacation Rentals was very helpful about fixing the bifold doors to the second bed room, and getting the TV in the master to work. We felt that the unit overpriced.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Feb 2013
We will bring these critiques to the owners attention. Thank you for taking the timet o review the property.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
White Oak, NC, United States
Reviewed 31 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Jul 2012
Thanks so much for the review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing