We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (414)
Filter reviews
414 results
Traveller rating
268
99
20
15
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
268
99
20
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coastal carolina university tanger outlets oversized room across the street front desk nice hotel shopping and restaurants clean rooms complimentary breakfast business trip would definitely stay here again convenient location water pressure great place to stay minute drive easy access enjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 414 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

New look and Great Staff !
Room was very comfortable with penty of storage. We were able to connect to the internet with ease, and this was very important to my step son as it keeps him entertained.
We took advantage of the breakfast and had good conversation with the attendants.
We had a 1st floor room and felt completely safe. The windows are doubled secure and the door lock are modern. I testes the new style entry door latch and would love to get one for home.
Great place and people. I hope we can stay here again when in the area. Good job to this Hotel!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank davenbrandon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Guestrooms/Guest corridors are considerably more modern than lobby. Check in process is easy with friendly and efficient staff. Fitness room is nice. Conveniently located next to a wicked cool bar "The Grumpy Monk" and 15 minutes from Broadway at the Beach. Do not have high expectations for complimentary breakfast.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank reneec739
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

Hampton Inn, 4551 Hwy 501, Myrtle Beach, SC has the most pleasant staff and the rooms are just AWESOME. The breakfast was good, the rooms are clean, and the staff is very attentive. I was recommended this hotel and will stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Karen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

As always, Hampton Inn excels at what they do. Customer service met and exceeded expectations. Staff is helpful and knowledgeable but even better, they are welcoming. Rooms are clean and newly renovated

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A2964NXrobertw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

Excellent accommodations/experience from entering the lobby to check-out. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Our room was exactly what we would expect at the rate we paid. We will definitely choose the Hampton again!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank robinbB2798ZV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews