We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Myrtle Beach Golf Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Myrtle Beach Golf Vacation”
Reviewed 19 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Excellent value.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2013
Thank you for your review and we will check into the property condition and cleanliness. If you ever have an issue upon arrival please call the office and the matter will be addressed the same day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RiverRose...
Norwich, Connecticut
1 review
“Holy No Privacy Batman!!!”
Reviewed 17 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

When we booked this property, we booked it under the impression that is was a villa with a full bathroom and ample privacy. After two days of traveling in a car, we were disappointed to learn that it was in fact not a villa, but an apartment complex. Surrounded by numerous other apartment complexes. We notice that our unit is on the first floor, near foot traffic, and overlooks the parking lot. The whole unit looked as if it hadn't been updated since the early nineties and boasted pastels, white wicker furniture, cheap wall hangings, plastic kitchen cabinets, and a hideous glass and gold light fixture over the dining table. I'm pretty sure the place was furnished with old hotel castoffs. The bathroom was the size of a tic tac and was NOT a full bathroom like advertised. It was a 3/4 bath with a tiny shower stall that was dingy and just plain filthy. When this place was built, privacy was not in the blue prints. The place is not insulated. You can hear EVERYTHING going on around you and EVERYONE can hear you as well. So if you're a person with bathroom stage fright, then this place will suck for you. If you're a smoker, I'm sure you're looking for policy loopholes and trying to figure out where you can smoke while you're hear. You may see something on here somewhere that says you can smoke out on the porch. No you can't. You'll get a $200 fine. Good thing I called before hand to make sure. Have to smoke in the parking lot. I am overall just plain not happy with the place. It was falsely advertised and we definitely overpaid. Oh, and be sure to download FoxFi on your phone. The wifi here is $10 a day.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Decent view of the pond.
Liked least: Lack of privacy
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Good Stay”
Reviewed 14 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012

The condo was very roomy and comfortable. Within walking distance of the ocean and the pool was clean. We enjoyed our experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2012
We're glad you enjoyed your time. Please come back to see us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NC, United States
Reviewed 26 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Jul 2012
Thank you for the review. If the dates work out closer to the arrival time, we'll be more than happy to look into that for you. Please come back to see us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Vacation”
Reviewed 23 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

We were very happy with our stay. I would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2012
We're very happy you stayed with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing