We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family Friendly”
other travellers have booked this property
New, very clean, newly furnished
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
New, very clean, newly furnished
Large living room with 50''' HDTV large kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
162 reviews
New, very clean, newly furnished
Large living room with 50''' HDTV
large kitchen
Best service provided
1 king+1 double in Master bed+HDTV
Master bathroom
Myrtlewood Condo
2nd bedroom with 2 double beds+1 full bathroom
2nd full bathroom
6-8 seats
5 outside pools accessible
lake view
Ground floor unit view
lakeview
close to the beach
Close to Market Commons, Broadway at the Beach, Convention Center, Tanger Outlet, Coastal Grand Mall
Master bedroom with TV
newly furnished
very clean condo with large kitchen
perfect location for a walk or jogging
Yannick Pettigrew, Owner, we are on site
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 162 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
peachypoo...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Family Friendly”
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Spring Break was a little cold in Mrytle Beach so our activities were centered around the condo. It was very cozy and provided everything our family needed. There was an indoor pool on this property, but every condo doesn't have access...ask upfront. Great experience!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DebbyF127
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We'll be back!”
Reviewed 2 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were very impressed with the immaculate housekeeping. Quite roomy and all necessities were available. Quiet, pleasant surroundings. Only thing lacking was light bulbs in fixture over dining table. Will definitely be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoke0221
Hickory, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent unit, clean, spacious, nicely furnished.”
Reviewed 28 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice condo. Very clean and well maintained.The only thing i would possibly recommend is a tv for the second bedroom for late at night, but other than that it was PERFECT. We will definitely rent this unit again. Thank you for sharing it with us!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barry K
2 reviews
“Great spot for golfing buddies”
Reviewed 17 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We had a great time and it was well supported by this fully equipped condo. Lost of room for four guys, fully equipped kitchen, great location, clean and really nice.
Would definitely use this place again. It's in our plans for next year. Thank you

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Roominess and layout
Liked least: nothing was a problem
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Etienne R
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good journey. Missing few things”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This is our second stay in the exact same condo. Location is great, price is good and scenery as well.
I would recommend it right away.
Although, here are few details that could make the journey wonderful.
- there were only 6 chairs at the dining table. So 8 people must stand to eat.
- a broom or vacuum would be nice
- more towels would be very useful. We had only 5 for 8 people.
- pliers for bbq would be useful
- 2 oven mitts would be useful
- few dishes were missing for 8 people. Like plates.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2016
Hello Mr Roberge
Thank you for your comments.
Next time it would be appreciated if you let us know during your stay, we have employee on site to help you. I'am easy to reach and when customer ask something we answer their need fast. Votre satisfaction est importante pour nous et vos commentaires serviront à apporter des améliorations afin d’offrir dorénavant une expérience exceptionnelle à chacun de nos clients.
Nous espérons que vous considérerez notre établissement pour un prochain séjour.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing