We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything fine”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Everything fine”
Reviewed 29 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012

We enjoyed our week and found everything very satisfying

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2012
We thank you very much for the oppurtunity to provide you with your vacation needs. We hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great cottage”
Reviewed 21 February 2012 for a stay in February 2012

This is the 4th year we have stayed in this particular guest cottage. It is always clean and has a great layout. There is nothing that we would change!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2012
Thank you for the great review! We hope to see you for the 5th year and many after that.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LIBERTY TOWHSHIP, OH
Reviewed 21 October 2011 for a stay in October 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Oct 2011
We apoligze for the palmetto bugs found in the unit. Sometime after hard rains they will retreat indoors. We have monitored the situation and there no longer appears to be any problems. We hope ths has not deterred you form staying with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Sorry to say that we were sadly disappointed with our condo and”
Reviewed 6 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011
1
person found this review helpful

This letter is in regards to our recent family trip during the week of June 25-July2,2011. We have been using your service for over 25 years and have never encountered the problems that we encountered this summer. Our initial reservation was made in 2010 for our june 2011 vacation affording us the opportunity to receive the 2010 rates. We reserved Guest Cottages # 59 and #60 because we have stayed in these cottages before and they accommodated our needs. After monies were paid we were informed that #59 was no longer available and we were moved to #56. We questioned the staff about this cottage and we were told that it was an upgrade from #59. We then received an e-mail from your staff stating that we had to pay for linen service. When questioning your staff regarding this issue they then stated that we had the service because we booked in 2010. Your staff sent too many mixed messages.
We inquired as to whether #56 was available on Friday the 24th so that we could have it for one more day. We were told that the cottage was rented for the week. Upon arrival to your rental company we were told that our condo was not cleaned or inspected yet. Our friends picked up our keys at 1pm when they checked in but we were told not to enter the cottage until it was cleaned, so we patiently waited until check in time of 3pm. At this point a cleaning facility had still not been to the condo. We took a chance and entered the condo to see if it was done. Much to our surprise it was done and the note on the table from the cleaning staff stated that they had cleaned it on June 19th and the inspector had inspected on June 24th. Not sure why your staff was unaware of this, hence another call to your staff. Next we encountered a room with bunk beds. We had all adults on this trip. We were told that there were single beds in this room. There was no closet available for this couple to put their clothes in and none of the sheets fit the beds. At this point, I spoke to

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2011
We have looked into this situation and apoligize for the confusion.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wv
Reviewed 20 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing