We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great condo!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great condo!”
Reviewed 7 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

The location was great, the condo was in excellent condition, loved the pools and hot tub. Only request is that the deadbolt lock be fixed so you can lock from the inside and provide a few coffee filters ( I didn't know which kind to bring, and I didn't want to buy a pac of 100)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2013
Thank you for your review, we will look into the deadbolt and discuss this with the owner. As far as coffee filters most owners do not leave filters in the units, a standard filter fits most coffee makers. We suggest bringing a few from home next time. We look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“..”
Reviewed 9 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
4
people found this review helpful

coffee maker broken, great location.
would request 1st floor next time. I was unaware my disabled husband
would need to walk 6 flights of stairs every time we go out

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2013
Thank you for the review. We have replaced the coffee maker.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Va, United States
Reviewed 18 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jul 2012
Thank you. please come back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“great place to stay”
Reviewed 9 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

I loved the condo it was great, nicely decorated and had everything needed for your stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2012
Thank you,Please come back to see us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Syracuse review”
Reviewed 16 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Wonderful! We have stayed at Shipwatch Pointe II for many many years are always delighted. The grounds are well kept as is the condo. The location is perfect-close to everything!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2012
Thanks for the great review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing