We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brighton 910”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Brighton 910”
Reviewed 4 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012
2
people found this review helpful

We were satisfied with our stay at Brighton 910. The place was very convinient and spacious.The staff were very friendly and helpful. However, the furnitures need to be upgraded. The sleeper bed was very uncomfortable.the bathroom would be better if it was not carpeted.
Overall we were happy with our stay....we'd recommend it ...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2012
We thank you for the suggestions and will work at these changes. We hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“vacation rental”
Reviewed 22 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Overall a great location and a good rental unit. Needs a few minor repairs but mostly in good conditon. Would recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2012
Thank you for the review. We'll have a look at those minor repairs.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
louiville, KY, United States
Reviewed 30 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jul 2012
This appears to be issues associated with the HOA and we will bring them to the owners attention. Thank you for your comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“"Simply Delightful"”
Reviewed 16 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

I was very pleased with the condo I resided in for seven days. I truly adored the views from all the balconies. The condo was very clean and I enjoyed looking at all the decorations, which really made you feel like you were part of the various sea activities that one can enjoy. There were a few minor problems pertaining to the internet and the microwave, but they were expeditiously addressed by the property management and the rental company. I would highly recommend Brighton Towers #910-Kingston Plantation to others who plan to stay on this property.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2012
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Back To Myrtle”
Reviewed 18 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

This was my first time back to Myrtle Beach since 1986! I'm so happy we chose to stay at Kingston Plantation. The property was well kept and the location of Brighton was perfect for our family.
Suggestions for Brighton- there is a foul smell in the lobby, particularly the area between the bathrooms, stairs and parking exit.
Someone was doing construction on the 9th floor- EVERY DAY OF OUR STAY! They started at 8 am every morning and their saw was on the balcony, so every morning while trying to enjoy the peacefulness of the ocean, we were disturbed by the constant sound of the table saw.
Bigger beds would have been nice. The rooms are big enough, it would have been nice to have a king and a single in the third bedroom instead of two fulls.
Fluffier pillows, the pillows were definitely old, flat and hard.
The space at 910 Brighton has a lot of potential, it just needs a few updates.
Wireless router didn't work the whole week.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2012
We will be sure to not only address these issues in-house but also bring them to the owners attention. Thank you for the comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing