We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fun Getaway”
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Private Ocean View Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
25 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Private Ocean View Balcony
Dining Area
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Master Bedroom w/1 King
Master Bathroom
2nd Bedroom w/2 Fulls
2nd bathroom
Washer & Dryer in unit
Sea Watch Resort
Sea Watch Resort (South Tower)
1 of many outdoor pools
1 of many outdoor pools
South Tower pool deck
1 of 2 indoor pools
2nd indoor pool
Resort Game Room
Lagoon between North & South Tower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Fun Getaway”
Reviewed 13 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Our 3rd time staying @ Seawatch. We enjoy it!

Date of stay: July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OH, United States
Reviewed 26 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Date of stay: June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OH, United States
Reviewed 7 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Date of stay: April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Miised having linens provided!!!”
Reviewed 8 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012

We like the unit. First time we have rented though VRBO and did not have sheets and towels. I was told and didn't believe it!!! Not even a rag! And miss having a mixer. We really love Myrtle Beach! Will be back!

Date of stay: March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Love the Sea Watch”
Reviewed 16 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Great unit with good ocean view. The unit was clean and comfortable with everything you needed. They even stocked beach chairs, umbrella and cooler for your use.

Date of stay: September 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing