We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Condo by the sea”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Resort Indoor Pool Area
Resort Game Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Sub-par”
Reviewed 4 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Needs refreshing.Plumbing was troublesome.Dust evident. Barking dogs from adjacent unit. Very noisy plumbing from units on both sides. Kitchen was small and utensils were lacking or unworkable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CA, United States
Reviewed 12 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Sep 2012
Glad to hear that you had a good time in this oceanfront condo. The views are wonderful and yes the resort does offer many activities for ALL ages. Thank you for your review, remember as a repeat guest you receive a 10% discount off the base rent on your next stay at any of our properties.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MI, United States
Reviewed 6 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Sep 2012
Glad you had a good time this is a nice unit and great view. June, July & August is the busiest time of the year for the Grand Strand, so by the end of August the resort was ready for a good scrubbing. This winter the resort is replacing corridor carpets & waterproffing the balcony ceilings, corridor walls & ceilings. Thank you for your review, remember as a repeat guest you receive a 10% discount off the base rent on your next stay at any of our properties.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Unbelievable View”
Reviewed 21 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Great view of the ocean, great location for shopping,golfing,restaurants and mini golfing close by too. Enjoyed Broadway at the Beach!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2012
Not sure why the low score on the Property Condition as this is a Wyndham resort and they are ALWAYS doing some kind of upgrades. Glad you had a good time this is a nice unit and great view. Thank you for your review, remember as a repeat guest you receive a 10% discount off the base rent on your next stay at any of our properties.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WV, United States
Reviewed 17 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Aug 2012
Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear you had a great stay. I love the view from this condo, direct oceanfront!! I will see if we can get a mattress topper and that may help with comfort. Thanks for the feedback as property managers we don't get to sleep in the beds or sleeper sofa, we only know if we are informed. Please do keep us in mind for your next vacation as a repeat guest you will receive a 10% discount off the base rent on any of our properties. Again, thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing