We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Royale Palms 2307

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Doctack
1 review
“Very nice”
Reviewed 15 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Great condo. Clean and great location right on the beach. In the middle of myrtle and North Myrtle, so close to all activities.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2016
Thank you, we look forward to your next stay.
Palmetto Vacations
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_Alexande...
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great place with everything you need!!!”
Reviewed 29 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This was last minute booking and I'm glad all other places that I usually stay at were booked. This gave me opportunity to experience new place and I wasn't disappointed. First, it was easy to book and proceed with payment. Office and keys pick up location is very convenient. Overall condo is very spacious, very well furnished and very clean! Loved the view from the balcony. Kitchen had everything I needed to make either breakfast, lunch or dinner. I had great vacation, and will considered this location for my next visit to Myrtle Beach. Thanks to Palmetto Vacations.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2016
Thank you we look forward to your next stay. Reservations
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raleigh
Reviewed 2 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Not so nice”
Reviewed 20 September 2013 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Carpet was really really bad. We have twin babies that were crawling and I was disgusted by the floor. For the amount of money we spent, I expected more and that's why we did not return there this summer.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review the property. The carpet in Royale Palms 2307 has been replaced. We apologize for any inconvenience and certainly hope you return to visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgia
Reviewed 18 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing