We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Luxurious KING size bed with Gel Memory Foam mattress
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxurious KING size bed with Gel Memory Foam mattress
Premium quality bedding for your ultimate comfort Romantic & comfy
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Luxurious KING size bed with Gel Memory Foam mattress
Premium quality bedding for your ultimate comfort
Romantic & comfy
The ocean at your feet... from your private balcony
Stylish dining area and beautiful art for relaxing beach atmosphere
Dresser and 55-inch flat screen SMART TV for your favorite shows and movies
Comfortable sitting area with oversized chair and coffee table
Brand new A/C unit to enjoy the temperatures you prefer
Balcony view to north
Balcony view to south
Brand new Kohler chair-height toilet
Modern style vanity and plenty of bathroom storage room
Stylish vanity
Granite countertop, Keurig coffee maker and fully loaded kitchen area
Full-size refrigerator with top freezer and ice-maker
No key, no problem! Hassle-free entry with a unique 4-digit code
Warm welcome with complimentary beverages and snacks with variation over time
Brand New Outdoor Pool with Lazy River
Outdoor Pool with Kids Area
Lounge Chairs area by the Beach
Indoor pool open year-round
Indoor Hot Tub
Fitness Room on Ground Floor
Fitness Room on Ground Floor
Beautiful garden area just a step from the beach and the pools
Beautiful garden area just a step from the beach and the pools
Beautiful garden area just a step from the beach and the pools
Arcade
24/7 Onsite Laundromat
Sand Dunes Resort
Sand Dunes Resort - view from Ocean Blvd.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Steve W
1 review
“Great condo”
Reviewed 12 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

The start to finish of our stay was extremely smooth , great correspondence between owner and us , The condo was everything we were hoping for and then some , would definitely stay there again

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2018
Steve, thank you so much for your positive review. We are glad we were a able to host you and you enjoyed everything in our studio. We would love to have you back anytime! Thank you for being our guests! Steve & family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nitadixon...
Moulton, Alabama
1 review
“Short get away”
Reviewed 31 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I was very happy with the accommodations. Condo was just right size for me. Everything was so clean when I arrived. The owners made sure I was able to get into condo and texted me several times just checking to make sure I had no problems. They even provided snacks which I was grateful to have since I arrived late and didn’t stop at store. I would certainly recommend this condo for a visit to the beach. I would give it 5 stars!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2017
Margaret, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so glad you had a great time at the beach and enjoyed fully your stay in our studio. We look forward to hosting you the next time you come to the beach. Thank you for being our guest. Steve & family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
melissaan...
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfectly located, super clean and comfy oceanfront condo!”
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay at Ocean Steve's condo! It was very clean and well decorated. Steve provides snacks along with chairs and an umbrella for the beach, which was extremely helpful to us since we flew in and had no beach supplies with us. The condo itself was in a great location, very close to the elevator and access to the beach. The resort was centrally located allowing us to walk to restaurants every day. We didn't even have to rent a car! Steve was very responsive and helpful, making the experience a breeze. We certainly plan to return soon!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2017
Melissa, thank you for such a great review. We appreciate it a lot. We are so glad that you were able to take full advantage not only of the location but also of everything our studio has to offer. We hope we can host you again in the future. Thank you for being our guests! Steve & family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christoph...
Atlanta
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Avoid at all costs”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

If you prefer old, dirty, overpriced accommodations this is not the place for you!
If you don't want to be assured by the manager/owner that all is well during your stay, avoid this place!
Seriously this is by far the best vacation experience I've had. Everything was perfect, actually everything exceeded our expectations.
I've rented in Myrtle Beach before and it seems the oceanfront properties don't realize that parking in the garages takes quite a bit of skill and patience. In other words, leave the Suburban at home if you can.
Other than that, you cannot go wrong with this unit.

My name is Chris and I approve this message.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Chris, thank you for your great and humorous review. Yes, our studio is indeed a place for people who are tired of wasting their money on a dirty hotel room. We are glad we are able to offer an experience which everyone deserves when he/she is on vacation and that creates great memories! Thank you for being our guests. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Steve & family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casey B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The condo was perefect. There were no issues with the room and our stay couldn't have been better. The location is great as well because there were plenty of nearby places for food, coffee and activities. The view is overlooking the ocean which was also nice. This is definitely a place my boyfriend and I would come back to.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2017
Casey, thank you so much for your excellent review. We appreciate it a lot. We are so glad everything worked out and we were able to host you guys. It has been our pleasure. We look forward to hosting you again the next time you come to the beach. Thank you for being our guests! Steve & family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing