We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent!”
other travellers have booked this property
Luxurious KING size bed with Gel Memory Foam mattress
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxurious KING size bed with Gel Memory Foam mattress
Premium quality bedding for your ultimate comfort Romantic & comfy
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Luxurious KING size bed with Gel Memory Foam mattress
Premium quality bedding for your ultimate comfort
Romantic & comfy
The ocean at your feet... from your private balcony
Stylish dining area and beautiful art for relaxing beach atmosphere
Dresser and 55-inch flat screen SMART TV for your favorite shows and movies
Comfortable sitting area with oversized chair and coffee table
Brand new A/C unit to enjoy the temperatures you prefer
Balcony view to north
Balcony view to south
Brand new Kohler chair-height toilet
Modern style vanity and plenty of bathroom storage room
Stylish vanity
Granite countertop, Keurig coffee maker and fully loaded kitchen area
Full-size refrigerator with top freezer and ice-maker
No key, no problem! Hassle-free entry with a unique 4-digit code
Warm welcome with complimentary beverages and snacks with variation over time
Brand New Outdoor Pool with Lazy River
Outdoor Pool with Kids Area
Lounge Chairs area by the Beach
Indoor pool open year-round
Indoor Hot Tub
Fitness Room on Ground Floor
Fitness Room on Ground Floor
Beautiful garden area just a step from the beach and the pools
Beautiful garden area just a step from the beach and the pools
Beautiful garden area just a step from the beach and the pools
Arcade
24/7 Onsite Laundromat
Sand Dunes Resort
Sand Dunes Resort - view from Ocean Blvd.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Casey B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The condo was perefect. There were no issues with the room and our stay couldn't have been better. The location is great as well because there were plenty of nearby places for food, coffee and activities. The view is overlooking the ocean which was also nice. This is definitely a place my boyfriend and I would come back to.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2017
Casey, thank you so much for your excellent review. We appreciate it a lot. We are so glad everything worked out and we were able to host you guys. It has been our pleasure. We look forward to hosting you again the next time you come to the beach. Thank you for being our guests! Steve & family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aireannaa...
Columbus, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paradise”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The studio was absolutely beautiful, I mean spectacular. It was very clean, modern, and had an amazing view. Plus there were complementary snacks & who doesn't love snacks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2017
Dear Aireanna, thank you so much for your great review. We are glad you enjoyed everything our studio has to offer and had a great time at the beach. We look forward to hosting you guys the next time you come to Myrtle Beach. Thank you for being our guests! Steve & family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlton P
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“Awesome condo”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This condo is pretty awesome. We love the upgrades to the condo and it was beatifully furnished and decorated. We love small cooler, beach chairs, and an umbrella was provided in the condo. And enjoyed the complimentary snacks provided as well. The view of the ocean is the definition of blisd. Our next trip back to Myrtle Beach will definitely be at this condo.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2017
Carlton, thank you so much for your kind review. We are so glad you had a great time and enjoyed the ocean at its best. We look forward to hosting you again the next time. Thank you for being our guests. Steve & family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hortencia...
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“My sister's honey moon:)”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I looked all over for a romantic room for my sister's honey moon! This condo showed up on Myrtle beach! I was glad looked at the pictures and looked great! It was a just renovated condo, even though it says is at Dunes resorts the condo is own by someone else his name is Steve, he got to me really fast, and very responsive and nice person. He even went above and beyond to get flowers and champagne so when my sister got there there was a heart shape petals design on the bed:) it was very nice of him. My sister loved it and she even said she wanted to bring the bed! The place she said is Romantic, right in front of the water, and around very nice area. Close to the fun places. My sister loved it and recommends to anyone who is looking for a nice romantic place to stay! You won't regret! Thank you Steve for everything!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2017
Hortencia, thank you for choosing our studio for your sister's honeymoon - such a beautiful occasion. Also, thank you for your great review and your kind words. We appreciate it and we look forward to hosting you all the next time you come down to Myrtle Beach. Steve & family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Experienc...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful and Clean”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I enjoyed a wonderful week. The resort is beautiful and family-friendly, but does not compare to the studio itself. It is amazing! We have stayed many places in Myrtle Beach, but this was by far the cleanest and most comfortable. The view from the balcony and the studio is breathtaking. Steve, the owner, was very accommodating. We will visit again!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2017
Thank you guys for such a positive review. We are glad we can offer the best place at the beach and that you had a great time. We look forward to hosting you again next time. Thank you for being our guests! Steve & family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing