We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Helen B
1 review
“Not all bad”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Nice location , nice house . Bad cleaning service broken dishwasher ,broken toilet ,rental price to high

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2017
Hi Helen,
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm sorry to hear that you had some issues but I'm glad that we were able to get them taken care of and that overall your family enjoyed their time at our unit. Thanks again for allowing us to host you and we would love to host you again soon.

Brandon
ALP Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing