We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 140
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Manning)
USD 89
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
USD 55
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 69
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveller rating
11
20
40
40
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
20
40
40
55
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 166 reviews
Reviewed 8 February 2018

Nasty rooms-I was so tired I didn't have the strength to move on-as soon as I entered-Rug was disgusting, big stain at entrance-no phone in the room-pillow case looked like it had foot prints on it, TV reception was horrible, clock didn't work-I finally moved the table and plugged it in-overall it was just terrible.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lenny A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018

Staff very friendly. Bed very comfortable. Room was clean but definitely needs repairs and updating.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank N631SXpaulj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marilyn D, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Manning, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

We’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.


Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marilyn D, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Manning, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 January 2018

The hotel was chosen for its convenience after we were forced to stay overnight in our truck after an accident on 95 during a snowstorm. The property allows dogs which was foremost on our list. The property is ran down but serviceable. The ladies at check in were very helpful but prior to check in when we booked the room in the morning the check in person - the manager - was unacomodating and borderline rude. If we hadn't been desperate we would have walked.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Cyndy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018

Checked in because of the name, but checked out immediately when seeing room. Floors were damaged because of prior flooding damage, thought we would fall thru. Horrible odors. Gross. Dirty. Days Inn should be ashamed of having this in their profile.

Room Tip: Go to the Baymont Inn down the road
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbara K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews