We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great House/Location”

Review of 11 Bald Eagle Road

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bronnb
Lebanon, Ohio
1 review
“Great House/Location”
Reviewed 15 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Enjoyed a week at this house that comfortably accommodated 5 couples. Separate bedrooms and bathrooms for each couple; a large room where all could gather to eat, watch TV, talk and play games. Well appointed kitchen, game room and laundry rooms.
Pool is great for sitting around, reading and cooling off. The beach is less than a five minute walk away.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CincyKath...
The Cincinnati Region
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Great Week With Friends!”
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We spent a week with 3 other couples who we have vacationed with for over 35 years. The house was great! Each couple had their own bedroom and private bathroom. It was well stocked and very comfortable. Family Room was great for gathering and the outdoor spaces (pool, dining table, hot tub (if elect to pay for heating) were used by us a lot as the weather was beautiful! It was just a short stroll to the beach which was nice! Even though our group was all adults, the house would be great for families with children as the garage has been converted to a game room. There is also one bedroom with bunk beds and a sleep sofa that would sleep lots of siblings/cousins/friends! We appreciate the owners sharing their lovely home with us for the week! We were sad to leave but hope to return!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katie B
1 review
“Great fun for the whole family”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in July 2016

Location, location, location - 2nd row from the best beach on Hilton Head, South Beach, and just a short walk/bike ride to The Salty Dog, water sports, shopping and much more! We loved lounging around the pool and enjoying all the great deck space. The first thing we noticed about this home is just that, it feels like a home, not a rental. The owners have taken great care furnish the house with comfortable furniture, cozy beds, a game room, a great den for relaxing and reading. My family have stayed in many homes in Sea Pines and hands down this is our favorite. We will be back in 2017!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cindyhanc...
Inman, South Carolina
2 reviews
“Perfect Beach House Vacation”
Reviewed 14 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Wow...This place was impressive from the minute we entered. Decorated in a light and airy coastal motif, it was homey and very comfortable with a lot of living areas to spread out in. The amenities were awesome and it had everything we needed from the fully stocked kitchen, TV's galore, game room area and even a beautiful outside area to relax by the pool or spa. Each bedroom area had its own bathroom as well with plenty of space. The beach walk led us right to our own, almost private beach...just minutes from the house. So much to do in Hilton Head too. I would highly recommend this beautiful vacation home and we can't wait to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eileeng20...
Dayton, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Perfect home away from home for girls getaway!”
Reviewed 4 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This beautiful, comfortable, sunny, welcoming home was perfect for our relaxing girl's trip! The great room is so airy and comfortably appointed. It was perfect for spending time together. There is a kitchen eating area as well as a large dining table in the great room for eating, playing games and mingling together. There is even a game room where we could play ping pong, foosball and watch a movie! The spacious bedrooms all have their own bathroom so we each had our own space. The outdoor decks and pool area are beautiful and perfect when we dined or just hung out outside. The best part is that the beach path is right behind the house! We could get to the beach in just a minute! Loved this house and our girl's trip! It was perfect!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing