We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place to Stay!!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Main Living area - make your self at home!  New flooring and updated everywhere.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Living area - make your self at home!  New flooring and updated everywhere.
Queen bed in bedroom, Tommy Hilfiger comforter, shams and swag. Bathroom with whimsical mirror and new flooring.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Main Living area - make your self at home!  New flooring and updated everywhere.
Queen bed in bedroom, Tommy Hilfiger comforter, shams and swag.
Bathroom with whimsical mirror and new flooring.
Captain's bunks and main hallway.
Lovely artwork and comfortable seating!
Entrance to Hilton Head Beach and Tennis Resort
Sunrise at our beach!
One of the most beautiful beaches on the East Coast....
It really is this beautiful here!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
laineytut...
Buckhannon, West Virginia
1 review
“Great Place to Stay!!!!!”
Reviewed 15 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Located on a beautiful beach. The owner is great, and very reliable. The condo is well decorated, bright, and beachy. You can see the ocean from the balcony, and the lagoon located near the boardwalk. Felt at home and didn't want to leave! Everything you need is here, well stocked kitchen, nice furniture, all appliances and conveniences provided. Very safe resort, we loved the bike rental place and the tennis courts were very well kept. The pool is also lovely, has a kids pool, and plenty of chairs to lounge on with a nice shaded are as well. It was the perfect place for my family of 4.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emily H
Knoxville, Tennessee
1 review
“246B ocean villa”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Booking with Laura was great. The condo was perfect for our family and close to the beach, the pool and everything you need. A beautiful place to visit!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Passport5...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“close to the beach”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This one bedroom condo was perfect for two people. It overlooks the parking lot but still has a slice of the ocean exposed. The walkway to the beach was convenient and easy on the feet. The sand was soft. After a day on the beach, the
large pool was great way to cool down and rinse off before heading back to the condo. My husband and I even enjoyed a strawberry banana smoothie at the grill and bar.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Getaway67...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“30/70”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We rested from April 1 to April 8. Hilton Head is a great place for outdoor activities. We liked the proximity of the beach, in the resort you can rent bicycles. The apartment in which we lived was small but cozy, for a small family. Many different dishes. This is a plus. And now the cons. Dirty floor, everywhere long black hair and sand.Dirty sofa in the living room. There was no soap in the bathroom. The towels are old and after the bath they smell damp.I hope my remarks will be taken into account. Thanks for the rest. We had a great time.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Nov 2017
We were so appreciative of this feedback and so concerned that we changed cleaning companies. We also had the couch cleaned professionally. Please contact me directly if you’re concerned in the future. We would have had the cleaning folks come back at the beginning of your stay because there’s no excuse for dirt/dirty floors! Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing