We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fill 'er up”

Orange Leaf Frozen Yogurt
Ranked #16 of 27 Dessert in Hilton Head
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 13 November 2018

Many flavor and topping choices. You can fill your cup with as much yogurt and toppings that will fit at one price. No selling by weight here. I love this place.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank belman815
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (155)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 155 reviews

Reviewed 27 October 2018 via mobile

The yogurt was was great !! Topping bar was very clean .. the cups are great size for a quick snack and the cashier Diamond was very pleasant we will definitely be back the kids loved everything about it !! Great staff

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank janeseyoung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2018 via mobile

We were looking forward to stopping here all week. As we approached we saw someone putting up a handwritten note saying will return in 20 minutes. As we reached an arm length of the door someone locked them and turned the closed sign right in front of our faces. There could be a good excuse but then it should have been explained. We will never return.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank PerfectAlibi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018

Great selection, free add ins, by the size of cup, not by weight. Simply delicious and can be decadent.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank KENmarchi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

The frozen yogurt was delicious. So many toppings to choose from. The staff was very polite. The shop was clean and orderly.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Juanita S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Orange Leaf Frozen Yogurt also viewed

Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
 
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
 
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Orange Leaf Frozen Yogurt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing