We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Totally renovated condo with full kitchen and 2 zone AC/Heat
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Totally renovated condo with full kitchen and 2 zone AC/Heat
View south from beach in front of Seaside Villas View of villas from edge of beach. Our unit is on first floor, one in from oceanfront
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Totally renovated condo with full kitchen and 2 zone AC/Heat
View south from beach in front of Seaside Villas
View of villas from edge of beach. Our unit is on first floor, one in from oceanfront
Queen sleeper in living room with ocean view!
Dining area along with Fridge with icemaker
Cherry cabinets, ss appliances including dishwasher, granite counter, grohe fixtures
Balcony with ocean view to watch sunrise!
Living area with ocean view plus 42 inch flat screen TV and DVD player
Bathroom with custom tile in shower and granite counter with walnut vanity. Towels provided!
Bedroom with comfy Sealy Posturepedic queen bed plus separate AC/Heat in bedroom. RARE at Seaside V
Plenty of seating throughout
Balcony with lots of comfortable seating and ocean view!
Walkway to beach is steps away from our villa
Beach in front of Seaside Villas
View of Seaside Villas from beach
Showers just for Seaside Villa guests coming off beach
Sundeck on ocean just for Seaside Villa guests
Seaside Villas from edge of beach
BBQ grills for use by Seaside Villas guests
Fitness club 2 blocks away with indoor pool, machines, exercise classes
Fitness club 2 blocks away with indoor pool, machines and exercise classes
Entrance to SeaSide Villas
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gredandka...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding stay!”
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This was our second consecutive year staying in villa 120. The location is outstanding with an ocean view, beach access, and walking access to many restaurants, shops, Coligny Beach and even grocery stores. We took full advantage of the fitness center membership going almost every day to swim or use the exercise equipment. We find this remodeled villa almost like a second home and have already signed up for next year. The owners are very responsive but had very little reason to contact them during our 2 months stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to "seeing" you next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brianvick...
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
“Relaxing”
Reviewed 17 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This was a comfortable, efficient condo. Convenient location with an ocean view. Very quiet and such a short distance to get to the beach, almost right outside the door. Hope to stay there again and would recommend highly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Dec 2016
Glad you enjoyed your stay. Come again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie...
1 review
“Absolutely perfect!”
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Loved staying here! The proximity to the beach is fantastic as well as the condo itself! It was so nice not having to bike a ways to the beach and be able to just walk right there. The size of the condo, the cleanliness and all of the little touches made it feel like we were at home and didn't have to worry about a thing. Thank you so much for the welcome bucket and for allowing us such a great place to celebrate our 1st wedding anniversary. We had such a great vacation and can’t wait to come back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2016
So happy to host you at my condo for your first anniversary. Thanks for taking the time to write a review. Come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren T
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely beach condo”
Reviewed 10 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

My husband and I stayed here for three nights for a quick summer getaway. The condo is so clean and Mary provided all the amenities and more. It was really hot outside but the condo has two really nice A/C units that kept us nice and cool. The balcony was nice for sitting, relaxing and looking out at the ocean. Mary provides beach chairs and the condo is conveniently located close to beach access so it's not tiresome to take the chairs out on the beach. It's just a short walk to the nearby Coligny Plaza where there are many options for food and shopping. If you're like me and just prefer to relax indoors on those really hot days, the condo also has two really nice flat screen TVs with cable and great Wi-Fi. One of the nights that we stayed we didn't really feel like getting dressed up to eat out, so we brought food back to the condo and enjoyed dinner in. Mary's condo has a kitchen table, chairs, and all the things you would have in your own kitchen at home, including a dishwasher!! The bathroom is clean and nicely renovated. We had plenty of clean towels, soap, shampoo, and conditioner. Mary was so nice and so attentive. She mailed our info to us way before we got to the condo and texted to make sure we got settled in. She provides this really helpful notebook that tells you all about the condo and other info on restaurants and activities in Hilton Head. We absolutely loved staying here and can't wait to come back!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean and nicely renovated
Liked least: No fan on the porch/balcony
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2016
Thanks so much for taking the time to write such a detailed review. Looking forward to having you back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherri911
Clarkson, Kentucky
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC”
Reviewed 20 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This condo looks exactly as the picture. All the amenities and very clean. We loved it. The owner was very easy to deal with and a great person.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How clean the property was.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2015
Glad you had a good time and thanks for taking the time to write a review. Please come back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing