We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful place to stay near the beach”
other travellers have booked this property
Entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entrance
Resort Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Entrance
Resort
Living Area
Living Area TV
Balcony Access from Living Area
Kitchen view from living area
Stainless Steel Appliances with new microwave and dishwasher
Work area with granite countertops and  tile backspash
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bathroom & Shower
Master Bedroom
Master Bath w/ walk-in shower.
Screened in Balcony
Outdoor pool view from front door
Outdoor pool
Indoor Pool and Spa
Boardwalk to Beach from rear lanai
Boardwalk to beach
Coco's Beach Bar and Restaurant
Private Beach Access
View from Beach
Fitness Center
Tennis Courts
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Margarita...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful place to stay near the beach”
Reviewed 15 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Our family of four stayed for several nights in the summer. Very clean and well kept, with nice beach themed decorations (For anyone traveling with little ones, just be prepared to spend some time putting away breakables when you first get there). The kitchen was well stocked with dishes and appliances for all of our cooking needs. Resort pool is right out the door & down the stairs. The beach is about a 10 min walk down the boardwalk and is very clean and was not crowded at all for it being the middle of summer. Loved the location and plenty of activities to do in Hilton Head. Would definitely stay again.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacey H
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
95 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Another great property, close to the beach!!”
Reviewed 12 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed at Jim and Irene's one bedroom condo last year and loved it. This year we were traveling with another couple so we upgraded to their two bedroom condo. This is another great property that they have recently renovated. Jim and Irene are wonderful and provided everything we needed to make it a stress free experience. The condo is meticulously decorated and very clean. We loved that you could walk to the beach (5-7 minutes) across a very nice boardwalk. There is a shuttle, but we enjoyed the walk across the boardwalk and saw lots of wildlife on the way (turtles, birds, crabs, etc.). At the end of the boardwalk there is a great bar/restaurant with a sand volleyball court. Nothing better than a frozen drink while looking at the ocean. If you prefer the pool, there is a large outdoor pool right in front of the condo. The pool also has a bar and restaurant!! One of my favorite parts was sitting on the back balcony. The balcony faces the ocean and is screened so you do not have to worry about the mosquitoes!! The condo location provides easy access to everything Hilton Head has to offer. We cannot wait to return and will definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location to the beach
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jblandry0
2 reviews
“Comfort of home”
Reviewed 10 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The upgrades in the condo are great! Clean and beautifully decorated. The only downside is the walk to the beach, although there is a shuttle it has no run times throughout the day. They also refuse to let you load at the closest loading point to the room until they circle around. By the time they circled around the cart was often full. Beach was clean and pool was nice.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allen1051
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Quality, Value, Cleanliness”
Reviewed 1 July 2014 for a stay in May 2014

I stayed in this owners other condo during our last trip and was so impressed I tried to book it this year. However, the 1 bedroom was booked so the owner offered this condo. This condo is as great as the other and more. Beautifully decorated living area with new furniture. Breathtaking view from the balcony and close proximity to the pool. Loved the additional space. Restaurants and bars served good food and generous drinks at reasonable prices. Beach was nearly private due to limited access from other area of the beach. Pool was outside the door and down the stairs. Great place.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rryman63
High Point, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
220 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 27 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We at this condo for our Family Vacation and this was one of the nicest units we have ever stayed. It was very clean and well kept. The kitchen was fantastic with plenty of accessories. The location of the unit near the boardwalk access to the beach. The Resort offered good amenities as well. We weren't a big fan of Hilton Head because over the years it has gotten a lot more crowded and just hard to get around. However, if you are looking for a place in Hilton Head, this is a great unit to stay.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2014
Thank you for your kind remarks. We're glad you had a great stay at our villa. Although the island tends to get a bit crowded during the summer, the spring and fall months are fantastic - great weather and much easier to get around. It was a pleasure having you as our guest. Hope to welcome you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing