We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great room with a good view”
other travellers have booked this property
New Kitchen - granite & stainless
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
New Kitchen - granite & stainless
Lots of cabinet space Dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
New Kitchen - granite & stainless
Lots of cabinet space
Dining
Dining
Kitchen
Family Room w/Queen sized sofa bed
Master Bedroom - w/32' TV
Bedroom 2 - Twin over Full Bunk Bed w/32' TV
Second Bathroom - all new - curved shower rods give you more elbow room
Master Bath - all new - curved shower rods give you more elbow room
Front Door
Bldg 1 Pool & Deli & Shops
Bldg 4 Pool
Bldg 3 Pool w/hot tub and kiddie pool
Bldg 3 also has running track, fitness room, sauna - you are free to go there and use all amenities
Bldg 3 sitting mezzanine.  Access the pool area from here on the second floor.
Fitness Center in Bldg 3
View from back windows of our unit #4422
View of Hilton Head Resort from Coco's Beach Grill
Boardwalk to the Beach - it's not as far as it looks.  There's also a free golf cart shuttle
Coco's Beach Grill (on the beach at the end of the boardwalk)
Bldg 1 Pool w/shops and deli
Main Entrance Sign
Miles and miles of beach
Beautiful beach entrance at end of boardwalk
Bldg 4 Tennis courts (Our Building!)
Sand volleyball next to Coco's
Layout of Hilton Head Resort Buildings
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LKHartman
Cookeville, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great room with a good view”
Reviewed 2 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Room was great with a nice view of the inner courtyards activity area (tennis courts). The drive was short to all the major stores and most of the eating locations that you could want to go to. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend this to anyone traveling to HHI.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2015
Thanks so much for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the island and our villa, and that you found it suitable for motorcycles. We'd love to have you come stay again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2015 for a stay in June 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Apr 2015
Thanks so much for your kind words. We're glad you enjoyed your stay at our villa and we'd love to have you back again!
Sincerely,
Chris & Sasha Pavia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Monroe
Reviewed 13 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All that space for less than the price of a hotel room and only minutes from the beach.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Angidre
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Clean condo close to beach”
Reviewed 14 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
3
people found this review helpful

This condo was very clean. The necessities are very sparse. We did not have enough toilet paper, trash bags, dish towels, or bath towels for the duration of our stay. The mattresses were not very comfortable on any of the beds and need to be upgraded like the rest of the condo. We wound up on the couches for the last night because all of our backs were hurting so bad. With it being in the 4th building it is a hike to the beach but it wasn't bad if you don't mind the walk. Most places on the island close pretty early so if you are looking for anything late night you can forget it. Beach was very relaxing.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob H
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We had a great time at HHR and this villa!!”
Reviewed 18 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We had never been to Hilton Head before. We found this condo online and grabbed it as quickly as possible. We had an awesome time there! The condo was very comfortable. The walk to the beach was a good walk...exercise is good for everyone, even on vacation. ;-) We really loved being there. GREAT vacation!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfortable environment
Liked least: Bathrooms were a little tight. Nice but small.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing