We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect !”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Queen Bed twin beds
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
25 reviews
Living Room
Queen Bed
twin beds
table
kitchen
bathroom
dresser
RELAXATION
walkway to beach
Outside
Palmetto tree
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tabatha A
1 review
“Perfect !”
Reviewed 3 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We had 4 adults and 1 child a 3 year old. It was a little small but I still felt like we had good amount of space. Not to far from stuff and very clean. Her communications were really good. We had a little bit of an issue with the parking pass but got it all figured out and the security gaurd was really nice. She gave us good directions for everything we needed.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2016
Thank you for the great review. I look forward to having you stay again.

Barbara Dixey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
douggy18
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great value”
Reviewed 13 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We have stayed twice before on Hilton Head Island, both times around New Years when staying in a resort was affordable. My daughter graduated HS near Atlanta and we decided to take a couple days over Memorial Day weekend to chill at HHI. We stayed at "Relax or have fun" condo at an excellent value. The place was clean, well equipped, comfortable and the owner was terrific to work with. The walk to the beach was very easy and direct. Even the security guards at the facility were friendly and extremely helpful. If you are ok taking a short walk to the beach, not having a beach view from the condo and if you are interested in saving money, this place is a home run.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2016
Thank you for the great review. I look forward to having you stay again.

Barbara Dixey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelvin P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing”
Reviewed 4 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The property is very clean , well stocked and a very short walk to the beach. Very quiet neighborhood with well kept lawn. We really enjoyed our stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ground floor/ no stairs.
Liked least: Sofa is a little stained. Upper towel rack in Master Bath is broken. Neither of these small issues would prohibit me from renting again.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2016
Thank you for the great review. I look forward to having you stay again.

Barbara Dixey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbia
Reviewed 28 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
7
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 May 2016
Thank you for the great review. I look forward to having you stay again.

Barbara Dixey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing