We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Resonably priced very nice place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beach
Kitchen Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Beach
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Room
Dining Room Wet Bar
Living Room
Living Room
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
2nd Bedroom
2nd Bedroom
2nd Bathroom
Deck
Clubhouse
Clubhouse
Racquetball Court
Play Ground and Grill Areas
Pool
Pool
Hot Tub
Pool
Tennis Court
Bike/Hiking Trails
Beach Walkway
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nicolett...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Resonably priced very nice place to stay”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Owner was very timely in his response and we enjoyed our stay very much. We were only less than half a mile from the beach and rode our bikes there everyday. 5 people was a bit tight but manageable. Would definitely go back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: price, location,
Liked least: a tad outdated
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BBD18
Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Very Disappointed”
Reviewed 5 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This rental is in need of restoration. The bathrooms are appalling - they are fiberglass that is terribly stained, I attempted to clean them, but it made no difference, it was difficult for me to get in it because it looked so dirty. The tub handles have black in them and the shower heads have something pink in them. There are no towel bars in the bathrooms, only a towel holder which is on the outside of the door, thus you have to open the door to use the towel. No hand towels are supplied for the bathrooms, only two bath towels and two wash cloths per bathroom, not sufficient for us, since I typically use two towels for myself alone. In the kitchen there was only one dish towel and no dish cloths, I did find a used sponge under the kitchen sink, but would not risk washing any eating utensils or surfaces with a used sponge!

The walls and woodwork are dirty as well as the patio.

I cannot recommend this rental.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
markandli...
Waukesha, Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Nice place to stay”
Reviewed 23 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

If you are looking for a place to stay where you can drop your bags and sight see this is it. Good place for a couple with kids.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and hot tub at the back of the property was very nice
Liked least: View from the balcony
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel J...
1 review
“Our Happy Place!”
Reviewed 2 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This was a fabulous place to stay for a family getaway. This was fist trip to this darling magical island of Hilton Head. The condo was a short walk to the beach or a very quick bike ride. There were tons of amazing bike trails and it was easy to just call any of the multiple bike rental companies they will drop off and pick up your bikes for the whole week a very reasonable rate. This villa/condo had multiple amenities, two nice pools (one was heated), a hot tub, multiple tennis courts (bring your own tennis rackets and balls), ping pong, racket ball etc… It was hard to get "bored". The condo itself was very clean, felt "cozy", comfortable beds and even a washer and dryer. Chuck (owner) was very nice to deal with. We would love to stay again sometime! Our motto was "what's not to like about this place!"

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chambersw...
Asheville, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice to get what was advertised and great working with Charles Bond”
Reviewed 21 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our vacation was 8/07/15 through 8/14/15. First let me say that Charles was very easy to reach and helpful with everything. Everything was as it was advertised and that is always a plus. The bed was comfortable, the living space very adequate, the kitchen the same and the refrigerator actually was cold the whole visit, which is usually an issue as well as the air conditioning, but not at this condo! The entire stay was great and stress free! The only thing that could have been better was the height of the mirrors, as I am 6 foot and had to bend down a little, and the master bedroom light to switch on didn't work but neither was a hindrance for our time there. Thanks again Charles for a great place to enjoy our vacation! We will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cold air conditioner and cold fridge.
Liked least: Mirrors a little low
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing