We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice place to stay at Hilton Head”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sofa sectional sleeps 1-2.  Sofa sectional that sleeps 1-2.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Sofa sectional sleeps 1-2.
Sofa sectional that sleeps 1-2.
Master Bedroom
Beautiful Beach Decor
Guest bedroom
Guest bedroom with flat screen & DVD
Master Bath with Walk-in Shower and Granite Countertops
Bath #2
Bath #2
Fully furnished kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances
Boardwalk to the beach
Indoor pool/sauna/jacuzzi
The view from our porch
One of the outdoor pools
Coco's on the beach with sand volleyball
One set of tennis courts
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dannotpm
Lake Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice place to stay at Hilton Head”
Reviewed 22 August 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Would be great with kids and adults. Nice place clean and updated in the building with the indoor pool. It is well within walking distance of the beach and the outdoor pool is nice as well. Would do this one again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wisconsin...
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Oceanside Location with 3 pools!”
Reviewed 23 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
4
people found this review helpful

The location is wonderful! The 3 swimming pools are great if you don't want sand between your toes. The beach is beautiful and clean and lots of sea creatures for my boys to discover. Our room was nice and spacious for a family of 4. It had everything we needed.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UT
Reviewed 26 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed 16 January 2014 for a stay in October 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
georgia
Reviewed 26 September 2013 for a stay in May 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Sep 2013
Thank you for your review. I am so glad you had a great experience! Regarding the broom -- it will be taken care of today! I appreciate your time and honest feedback. Please stay with us again the next time you visit Hilton Head!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing