We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth Going!”

Hilton Head Island Spa & Wellness
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Calming, Compassionate, Cozy AtmosphereAlternative Healers of Hilton Head Island!We are dedicated and passionate about our work at Hilton Head Island Spa & Wellness.Every client is treated for their individual needs. We are complimented on how nice and relaxing people feel when they first arrive. Aromatherapy is important to us for opening your senses. We will soothe your body, mind and spirit right from the start. Please come join us for the ultimate experience.
Reviewed 23 August 2016

I had a massage that was out of this world. The owner, Paula, was so kind, caring, and experienced. She makes you feel right at home. I left feeling relaxed and energized at the same time. It is a definite stop to take when you are on Hilton Head Island.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 700zenas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paula B, Owner at Hilton Head Island Spa & Wellness, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2016

Thank you Zena for taking the time to write a review. It was truly my pleasure!. I look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (36)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Head Island Spa & Wellness
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 36 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2016

Paula does a fabulous massage. She knows the body so well and does a great job! She has helped me with my frozen shoulder and it is now pain free and has great mobility. Paula is very gifted at Cranial Sacral Therapy as well. You will not be disappointed.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Kato843
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2016

Very clean, professional atmosphere. Massage was excellent!! Therpist were very knowledgeable. Very comfortanle

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Jessica W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paula B, Owner at Hilton Head Island Spa & Wellness, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2016

Thank you! We appreciate people like you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2016

4 weeks ago i could enjoy the massage with Paula. For a few years I was in pain when the shoulder blade, which no one could cure. Paula with their 90 min. Advanced Therapy has helped me. These magical hands have driven the pain away. THANK YOU VERY MUCH PAULA! :)

Thank Andie_Zurich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paula B, Owner at Hilton Head Island Spa & Wellness, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2016

Hi Andie,
You are very welcome! Glad you are feeling better. I loved meeting you! Enjoy your future travels. Come back any time. many blessings

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016

The Mrs. and I were in Hilton Head for a family vacation and booked a massage with the two Paula's, Wow! what a great deep tissue massage. I was very pleased and so was my better half. We were in separate rooms (side by side) which was ok. every once in a while I could hear them (which was good to make sure all was well) Booking was easy and fast, very comfortable atmosphere and a overall very pleasant experience. I would highly recommend.

Thank Super10brss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paula B, Manager at Hilton Head Island Spa & Wellness, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2016

Thank you so much for enjoying my spa. I am glad you were very happy! We are passionate about our work.
Many blessings,
Paula Grace Biondo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hilton Head Island Spa & Wellness also viewed

Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
 
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Hilton Head Island Spa & Wellness? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing