We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We don't want to leave....”
other travellers have booked this property
Evian is a private European Inspired Villa Complex
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Evian is a private European Inspired Villa Complex
New Kitchen w/Granite counters @ Stainless steel appliances Living Area with new furniture and pull-out sofa bed.  42' Flat Panel TV includes HIGH DEF Channels
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Evian is a private European Inspired Villa Complex
New Kitchen w/Granite counters @ Stainless steel appliances
Living Area with new furniture and pull-out sofa bed.  42' Flat Panel TV includes HIGH DEF Channels
Dining area with seating for 6
Watch the golfers go by
Back Patio with new furniture and Weber gas grill
New Kitchen, fully equipped
Updated Guest Bathroom
Remodeled Master Bath with Walk-in Shower
Guest Bedroom with Queen and Twin Beds, Flat Panel TV, DVD and Ceiling Fan
Expansive living area with patio doors to back deck
King Bedroom with new mattress
Master Bedroom Sitting area and 32' Flat panel
Kitchen with convenient seating
Large Villa complex Pool located next to 5 acre lake
Evian has 6 Tennis courts (4 lighted!) available at no charge to guests. Just Resurfaced in 2010
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Suzy M
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“We don't want to leave....”
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We have just had 2 wonderful weeks here with our two teenage boys and leave tomorrow! The house itself is great, with all the things that make a house a home! Comfy beds and sofas, hot showers, enough space to get away from rowdy teens, lots of glasses, a bbq on the patio....and to top all that off, regular swim pasts from the local gators!!

But it's everything else that makes it so great for a vacation - gorgeous weather, clean pool, abundant bike paths that were used daily, shops and cafes close enough for the boys to bike to on their own, delicious restaurants, a gorgeous beach (complete with umbrella and the best beach chairs I have ever seen that the owners let renters use) and water sports within biking distance that gave us the opportunity to see not only dolphins but manatees from our kayaks!

And finally, we were blown away by the southern hospitality of South Carolina! We've been all over the States but SC wins hands down for friendly folks!

We loved it!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2016
Suzy: Thanks for the nice review and we are thrilled that loved our villa and Hilton Head Island ! It is a special place :)

If you ever travel our way again we would love to have you stay with us ! Safe travels :)

Mark & Liz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John G
2 reviews
“At home in Hilton Head”
Reviewed 6 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed 182 Evian. It is well equipped, nicely renovated and in a nice private location. We enjoyed the wildlife from our patio.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gill961
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great place!”
Reviewed 25 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Really nice place. Tastefully furnished and well stocked with everything you need for a relaxing home from home. Beautiful views from patio area. Definitely one to recommend.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clsusong2
Uniontown, Ohio
1 review
“Loved Evian 182 - Would definitely recommend/return. Beautiful!”
Reviewed 8 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Mark & Liz - We absolutely loved 182 Evian. Beautifully located, furnished, applianced, amenities. Clean & COZY. Being snowbirds, we had a minor issue with getting the air conditioning cool enough the first day or two, but the weather cooperated and we were more than comfortable in this lovely condo. We enjoyed the local nature prevalent to this area and took many photo's. Christmas in Hilton Head was one of our best in the company of good friends, good food, and top accommodations. Nothing to worry about - just enjoy. We hope to do this many times in the future and 182 Evian definitely tops our priority list as No. 1 place to stay. Thanks so much to our wonderful Host and Hostess.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Mark is extremely responsive. Condo & amenities are very complete, very organized. Clean & Cozy Secure & beautiful.
Liked least: The weather was unseasonally warm the 1st 2 days; consequently, as Northerners with thick blood, needed a bit more coolness from the air conditioner.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jan 2014
Carol...we are glad you enjoyed the Christmas week at our Villa. Hilton Head at that time of the year is wonderful! Look forward to having you stay with us again anytime. Mark & Liz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sdbushko
1 review
“Fantastic! My wife and I would have never left the villa if that was possible.”
Reviewed 2 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Excellent accommodations! Back patio right next to the lagoon was superb....spent a lot of time out back grilling food and observing the wildlife. The house was more than we could have hoped for. Five stars for sure!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2013
Steve. We are thrilled you enjoyed the villa and the wonderful views it provides. If you plan to return to Hilton Head for a future visit just let us know. We would be happy to have you stay with us again. Mark & Liz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing